;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Gaylord Tandoori

Indian, Curry, Halal

26 London Road Twyford, Reading, RG10 9ER

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 51 most recent reviews

356 reviews of Gaylord Tandoori

  • 12/05/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good
  • 27/04/2018
    Smita
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2018
    Shaz
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb but bit pricey
  • 15/04/2018
    Shaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Kelly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Naan was burnt, food wasn’t great, won’t use again
  • 07/04/2018
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Kenny
    3.5 stars out of 6
    very tasty food; but late and Luke warm
  • 11/03/2018
    Misook
    3 stars out of 6
    The chicken tikka was very dry and tough. :(
  • 02/03/2018
    Connor
    1.5 stars out of 6
    we had to call the restaurant to see where our food was. I guy that answered the phone was rude and then we said our food has not been delivered, he put the phone to one side and proceeded to shout at the staff. he came back on the phone. he said that the driver is leaving now. very rude when the driver turned up, he stood at my door saying where's my tip.
  • 24/02/2018
    J
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was nice and delivered on time, but there were mistakes in the order - e.g. we got a biryani instead of the mixed starter we ordered. Also, the advertised free bottle of wine for ordering over £60 did not materialise.
  • 01/02/2018
    Kevin
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was greasy and the lamb was tough to chew
  • 19/01/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service as was 30 minutes earlier than first thought. Great food and taste.
  • 13/01/2018
    Lucy
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late and cold, sent away and am now sat here an hour later than I am expecting to eat awaiting a hot delivery of food! So disappointing
  • 31/12/2017
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    the chicken was dry, lamb was nice as a whole it was ok
  • 24/12/2017
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Yummy went right in
  • 16/12/2017
    Shaz
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Cathrine
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Natasha
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Dan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Alyson
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Briony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food and lots of it, looking forward to the leftovers tomorrow! Delivery was a little late but quality made up for it. Also a great restaurant to eat-in at too!
  • 04/11/2017
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    Tracy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Danni
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Victoria
    3 stars out of 6
    Found the curry to be very watery and bland and tandoori chicken dry, also tikka naan was very disappointing don't think I would order from here again
  • 08/10/2017
    Shaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Stewart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order