We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Gio's Pizza

Italian, Pizza

24 Sunderland Street, Macclesfield, Sk11 6JL

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 71 most recent reviews

297 reviews of Gio's Pizza

  • 22/06/2019
    Currylover81
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Currylover81
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious.
  • 20/06/2019
    Currylover81
    6 stars out of 6
    Authentic pizza.
  • 07/06/2019
    Craig
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Rick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Ruth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great pizza, delivered speedily. Couldn't ask for more.
  • 24/05/2019
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Really great sourdough base and fresh homemade coleslaw!
  • 15/05/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    About time we had a stone baked pizza in Macclesfield. Wow it was great even at this time of nite. Please don’t change what you doing spot on. 🥰🥰🥰
  • 13/05/2019
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here, I’ll be ordering again Best pizza in macc! Fat.sam.eats sent me here 5***** cheers
  • 09/05/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good crust and a better choice of toppings than most. Nice and hot, not greasy. Good prices too.
  • 05/05/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty, lots of toppings. Loved the chicken pops. Good value for money, driver very friendly and punctual.
  • 04/05/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Never really like Gios that much but the new sourdough pizzas are fantastic! Tasty, not greasy and fresh.
  • 03/05/2019
    Richard
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not the Gio’s I remember. The sourdough base was ok, but overall the pizza didn’t seem anywhere near as good as they used to be. Also, forgot the pepperoni on my pepperoni pizza. It was late though, and I couldn’t be bothered to complain. These things happen. Obviously trying something new with the Hipster pizza names, but to be honest I preferred the original selection. At least bring back the Mexican.
  • 27/04/2019
    Samantha
    2 stars out of 6
    The pizza was greasy and no flaviur. The chips had a burnt oil taste and the sticks were completly over cooked
  • 23/04/2019
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in Macc !
  • 13/04/2019
    Vivian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Alix
    6 stars out of 6
    The best
  • 12/04/2019
    Rosie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Kirstie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 garlic mayo dips. I asked the delivery driver if they were in the box and he replied yes. It wasn’t until I’ve had left and I opened all the boxes to find there was no dips given.
  • 05/04/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Simon
    2 stars out of 6
    found sweetcorn in my son's fudge cake. which I'm sure you can imagine put him off slightly
  • 31/01/2019
    Jack
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Joanna
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Tyler
    1 stars out of 6
    terrible gave me the wrong food and a pizza less than what I paid for then I rang up and they was very rude and said it was my fault never going there again
  • 18/01/2019
    Currylover81
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic pizza.
  • 11/01/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order