We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Giuseppe’s Italian Pizzeria

Pizza, Pasta

3 High Street, Donaghadee, BT21 0AA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 57 most recent reviews

58 reviews of Giuseppe’s Italian Pizzeria

  • 27/06/2019
    Conor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Catrina
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Jade
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Garlic bread wasn’t great- it was like eating a giant crisp. Pizza was just ok- very salty. Wouldn’t order again.
  • 11/04/2019
    Judith
    6 stars out of 6
    This was our first time ordering from here, and we were not disappointed. We had four different pizzas, and all looked beautiful and tasted delicious. Will definitely order from here again.
  • 10/04/2019
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Catrina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    5* quick delivery service and the pizza is amazing 👍

    Giuseppe’s Italian Pizzeria replied

    Thank you for your review Claire we are glad you enjoyed the pizza, Giuseppe's.

  • 11/05/2019
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Dale
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Belinda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Scott
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sorry but for the money the food was not great chips where ik but pizza wasnt great had better from freezer even the toppings feel off cause very little cheese
  • 28/06/2019
    Sarah
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and gluten free which is a big win! But so very late
  • 28/06/2019
    SHARON
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Poppy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
    This was my second order and the second time I've been a very happy customer, I think this might be my new favourite place for pizza, which to me is a big deal because I am so particular! I'm also really mean when I write a negative review because I legitimately believe I'm Michael Winner, so you're just passing with all the flying colours right now. I will definitely be ordering again in future.

    Giuseppe’s Italian Pizzeria replied

    Thank you for your review Rosie, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and we are more than thrilled to have met your expectations, Giuseppe's.

  • 12/03/2019
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect pizza 👌🍕 delivered on time and steaming hot. Yum yum!
  • 07/04/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Lush as always, didn't know you had opened in ddee. I usually drive over to ards to get one. Was great. Thanks
  • 17/04/2019
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not nice and the pepperoni pizza had a thick layer of grease on top when arrived
  • 13/06/2019
    Johnny
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Catrina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Nichola
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering with just eat great service and lovely pizza
  • 13/07/2019
    Victoria
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.70)

View order