We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Giuseppe's Lite

Pizza, Burgers

31 Warwick street, Worthing, BN11 3DQ

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 78 most recent reviews

171 reviews of Giuseppe's Lite

  • 22/06/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Cheritha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered on time, however it was lukewarm, most of the toppings of the pizza had slid off into the box, pizza not cut and very greasy. The pasta al forno siciliana tasted dry with barely any sauce and the cheese on top is solid. The menu description also mentioned it having boiled eggs and there wasn’t any—not even a slice. The only thing we enjoyed was the portion of fries. Giuseppe’s restaurant is good but the take away is awful. Will not order again.
  • 13/04/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food good service 👍🏼
  • 02/03/2019
    Lauryn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Hannah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Amy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizzas arrived with toppings barely on the base!!! Which is not what you expect given the price! Chips looked like they had been soaked in water and my husband couldn’t eat them (who will eat ANYTHING)! This used to be a favourite place for me to order from and now we never will again!!! I’m still hungry and out of pocket!!!!!
  • 25/05/2019
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6
    pizzas were very soggy, which is unusual as we have had good pizzas eating in. Probably wouldn't order take-out pizzas from Giuseppe's again. However, the tiramisu was very nice.
  • 11/06/2019
    Dave
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I really like this place but I ordered two cans and only received one. By the time I noticed, it was after closing time. Otherwise, great product, very tasty and a decent portion.
  • 21/06/2019
    Valentina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Iraida
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food as always by Giuseppe!
  • 02/03/2019
    Alison
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Kinder milkshakes did not taste of kinder at all, just a weak chocolate flavour. Also they were runny like a cheap shake and not thick like made with ice cream. Carbonara was okay, garlic bread wasn't great and the pizza was terrible. Cold in the middle, very greasy and cheese was congealed and lumpy. Will not be ordering again.
  • 14/03/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Sabrina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    it’s such a shame. before the restaurant took themselves off just eat the food was amazing. ever since they’ve bee.n back we’ve ordered a few times and had to either complain or send the food back. this time the food was cold, but the milkshake warm like it been sitting for a while. we ordered burgees which were nice to taste but cold and the garlic bread was just garlic bread I could of brought at the local shop. sorry but won’t be ordering again anytime soon.
  • 16/03/2019
    Rakeem
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, that salted caramel milkshake was dreamy!
  • 28/03/2019
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Charlotte
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Onion rings were burnt and un edible. Bit into one and hot oil spurted out and stained my work uniform and burnt my lip. Cheesy chips ... well pretty much chips with a tiny bit og cheese And the burger bun burnt so could only eat half. Waste of money
  • 18/05/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Jason
    1 stars out of 6
    Small portions cold and late very disappointed will not order again
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order