We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Giuseppe's Lite

Pizza, Burgers

31 Warwick street, Worthing, BN11 3DQ

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 74 most recent reviews

177 reviews of Giuseppe's Lite

  • 15/03/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Ty
    3 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
    best Italian take away in Worthing
  • 31/01/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We've found our new pizza place! I have dairy intolerancelia, so the vegan options are fantastic. Can't fault the flavours - proper Italian pizza. The delivery time was 30 minutes early, which was a pain as hubby was still in the shower! The food quality made up for it though.
  • 01/03/2019
    Home
    6 stars out of 6
    Good service and were quick to deal with my issue. Will definetly use again.
  • 02/03/2019
    Vida
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Lauryn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely gorgeous food as ALWAYS
  • 17/11/2018
    Colin
    4 stars out of 6
    Order delivered 30 mins late...most was really nice..Ice cream was exellent..unfortunatley the pizza was very poor..cheese had barely melted and not very nice.
  • 08/12/2018
    Kerry
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Katie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Authentic Italian food, a welcome change from the other pizza/pasta takeaways in the area. Their ice cream is sublime.
  • 01/03/2019
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Iraida
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food as always by Giuseppe!
  • 02/03/2019
    Alison
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Kinder milkshakes did not taste of kinder at all, just a weak chocolate flavour. Also they were runny like a cheap shake and not thick like made with ice cream. Carbonara was okay, garlic bread wasn't great and the pizza was terrible. Cold in the middle, very greasy and cheese was congealed and lumpy. Will not be ordering again.
  • 27/11/2018
    Deborah
    4 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 09/02/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    annoyed I’ve found this place. the food is so ridiculously good I’m gonna to be stuffing my face with this pizza 4 times a week. enjoy.
  • 27/10/2018
    Jordan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Fries were ice cold, burger only just warm. Not ideal
  • 02/11/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a pleasure.
  • 09/11/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Timothy
    5 stars out of 6
    Second time I have ordered and the quality was even better this time. The aroma of the food as soon as it arrived was delightful, the food was hot and delicious.
  • 13/02/2019
    Rakeem
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Issy
    4 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order