We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Godfather

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

63 Park Street, Treforest, CF37 1SN

Opening at 15:30

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.4

Based on the 382 most recent reviews

1501 reviews of The Godfather

  • 20/08/2019
    Martin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food yet again keep up the good work guys
  • 18/08/2019
    J
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent never ever fails. Delivery was incredible, super fast no complaining and nice guy! Highly recommend!
  • 12/08/2019
    Marcin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My first time to order from this place and the food was out standing keep u the good work will be ordering from he again
  • 09/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality great flavour, food still hot and delivered 20 minutes earlier than expected. Highly recommend!!
  • 08/08/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Kylie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Gabor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6

    The Godfather replied

    Thank you for ordering with us and taking your time to leave us a review, Daniel. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best regards

  • 22/07/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
    Hreat

    The Godfather replied

    Thank you for ordering with us and taking your time to leave us a review, Gavin. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best regards

  • 21/07/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't fault it at all!

    The Godfather replied

    Thank you for ordering with us and taking your time to leave us a review, Andrew. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best regards

  • 14/07/2019
    Lorna
    1.5 stars out of 6

    The Godfather replied

    Thank you for ordering with us and for taking your time to leave us a review, Lorna. We hope that you have enjoyed your meal as we like to satisfy all of our customers. I would like to apologise for anything that could have ruined your experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the near future. Best regards

  • 14/07/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6

    The Godfather replied

    Thank you for ordering with us and taking your time to leave us a review, Ian. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best regards

  • 14/07/2019
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as usual

    The Godfather replied

    Thank you for ordering with us and taking your time to leave us a review, Shane. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best regards

  • 13/07/2019
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery person was very polite and well manerd. The pizza was spot on as well as the onion rings and chips but the burgar eas over cooked and rubbery but all in all the meal was still nice. I will order again soon and would recommend The Godfather to every one. BIG TY The Godfather Staff

    The Godfather replied

    Thank you for ordering with us and taking your time to leave us a review, Stephen. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best regards

  • 10/07/2019
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal

    The Godfather replied

    Thank you for ordering with us and taking your time to leave us a review, Wayne. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best regards

  • 07/07/2019
    Cosmo
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, good value. Worth going back to and will ;)

    The Godfather replied

    Thank you for ordering with us and taking your time to leave us a review, Cosmo. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best regards

  • 05/07/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering as we usually use somewhere else but wont be going back. Food was really good 😊😊

    The Godfather replied

    Thank you for ordering with us and taking your time to leave us a review, Samantha. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best regards

  • 05/07/2019
    Ethan
    5 stars out of 6

    The Godfather replied

    Thank you for ordering with us and taking your time to leave us a review, Ethan. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best regards

  • 28/07/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6

    The Godfather replied

    Thank you for ordering with us and taking your time to leave us a review, Rob. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best regards

  • 08/08/2019
    Gabrielle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A little bit disappointed on the time the food arrived however the food was incredible! Worth the wait and would highly recommend to others
  • 10/08/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant fair play. Always the same!

    The Godfather replied

    Thank you for ordering with us and taking your time to leave us a review, Dean. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best regards

  • 14/07/2019
    Shaylee
    6 stars out of 6

    The Godfather replied

    Thank you for ordering with us and taking your time to leave us a review, Shaylee. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best regards

  • 20/07/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering using just eat, first time ordering from yourselves. Food & portion sizes were more than enough. Burger sauce was missing from cheeseburger but quality of food was still lovely. Will order again in future.

    The Godfather replied

    Thank you for ordering with us and taking your time to leave us a review, Stephanie. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best regards

  • 25/07/2019
    J
    6 stars out of 6
    Always guaranteed fantastic food from The Godfather

    The Godfather replied

    Thank you for ordering with us and taking your time to leave us a review, J. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best regards

  • 28/07/2019
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6

    The Godfather replied

    Thank you for ordering with us and taking your time to leave us a review, Mike. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best regards

  • 09/07/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    We order from The Godfather quite frequently, it's great value for money and the food is always great. We've never had a bad order from there, the staff are lovely and our food always arrives on time or earlier.

    The Godfather replied

    Thank you for ordering with us and taking your time to leave us a review, Lisa. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best regards

  • 03/08/2019
    Tiffany-Marie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 51 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order