We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Godfather's Pizza House

Italian, Pizza, Halal

1037 Bolton Road, Bradford, BD2 4LN

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.6

Based on the 192 most recent reviews

1277 reviews of Godfather's Pizza House

  • 21/05/2019
    Shazia
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect!!! Ordered a lasagna/chips & chicken popcorn. Can’t fault. Bonus that it arrived earlier than stipulated too. Happy customer :-)
  • 20/05/2019
    Umar
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2019
    Gemma
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Bradley
    6 stars out of 6
    My go to pizza place. Always on time, always hot. Never had a bad one
  • 15/05/2019
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was alright
  • 15/05/2019
    Rachel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    ABID
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Bang on r kid
  • 09/05/2019
    Gaz
    2 stars out of 6
    Pizza was rubbish sides where nice
  • 09/05/2019
    Elema
    6 stars out of 6
    Verry good food!The order came in time.Thank you!
  • 06/05/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    BP
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered one large pizza that took 1hr 50mins to arrive and when it did arrive it wasn't even hot.
  • 01/05/2019
    Umaira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Imy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was awfull seem it was old or left over food bugers was full of oil like u drinking oil salad was yuk al off i wouldant order again
  • 28/04/2019
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Waited over an hour amd every thing was cold, straight in the bin
  • 28/04/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Jess
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited an hour and a half for expected arrival time... now been over 2 hours and still no sign. No one is answering phone and payment has already been taken. Really disappointed
  • 22/04/2019
    Stephanie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Literally the worst pizza I have ever had! Arrived almost 2 hours after I placed the order, turned up looking like a chipati with solidified cheese and chicken on. Edges are burnt and the base is hard enough to break my teeth, had to just leave it 🙄
  • 19/04/2019
    Aga
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Jp
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 10:30 p.m and food arrived at 00.28. It was cold and dry it went straight in the bin..Been a customer for years and not really got any faults bit this time service and everything else is below what i expected. Never ordering again!! SHAME!!!!
  • 18/04/2019
    Umar
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Becca
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My kebab tasted of washing up liquid..wasn't enjoyable at all...won't be ordering again...
  • 14/04/2019
    Jasmine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    ABID
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 43 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order