We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Godfather's Pizza House

Italian, Pizza, Halal

1037 Bolton Road, Bradford, BD2 4LN

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.5

Based on the 191 most recent reviews

1294 reviews of Godfather's Pizza House

  • 01/05/2019
    Umaira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Imy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was awfull seem it was old or left over food bugers was full of oil like u drinking oil salad was yuk al off i wouldant order again
  • 28/04/2019
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Waited over an hour amd every thing was cold, straight in the bin
  • 28/04/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Jess
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited an hour and a half for expected arrival time... now been over 2 hours and still no sign. No one is answering phone and payment has already been taken. Really disappointed
  • 22/04/2019
    Stephanie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Literally the worst pizza I have ever had! Arrived almost 2 hours after I placed the order, turned up looking like a chipati with solidified cheese and chicken on. Edges are burnt and the base is hard enough to break my teeth, had to just leave it 🙄
  • 20/04/2019
    Kyle
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Aga
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Jp
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 10:30 p.m and food arrived at 00.28. It was cold and dry it went straight in the bin..Been a customer for years and not really got any faults bit this time service and everything else is below what i expected. Never ordering again!! SHAME!!!!
  • 18/04/2019
    Umar
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Becca
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My kebab tasted of washing up liquid..wasn't enjoyable at all...won't be ordering again...
  • 14/04/2019
    Jasmine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Sam
    3 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizzas are amazing ordered a few times now and not had one problem. Would definitely recommend
  • 10/04/2019
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was flat cold. Massive shame as godfathers is usually great. Delivery man was polite, though.
  • 09/04/2019
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway pizza I've ever had. Will be ordering again for sure. Thankyou!
  • 05/04/2019
    Shauna
    1 stars out of 6
    We order from Godfathers on a regular basis. We waited an hour and 45 mins for the pizza. We got told the driver could not find the house. Food arrived cold. Phoned the shop and got told they had to send another driver out. Poor service tonight. The time we waited I would have thought they would have remade the food to the usual high standard.
  • 05/04/2019
    Madiha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious Pizzas. Could improve on chips. Majority of the chips were hard and difficult to eat.
  • 04/04/2019
    Stuart
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Doner meat was cold and didn’t seem fresh it was dry.
  • 29/03/2019
    Danny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Mccauley
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering my brother recommended nice pizzas would order again
  • 28/03/2019
    Toni
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Nikki
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order