;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Go Fresco

American, Kebab

86 Northgate Street, Chester, CH1 2HT

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.6

Based on the 111 most recent reviews

552 reviews of Go Fresco

  • 12/05/2018
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2018
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful. Ordered cheeseburger and fries. Cheeseburger was the worst one I have possibly ever eaten. Low grade meat, slimy lettuce and odd salty taste. Fries limp and almost inedible. Avoid this place. If you Google, you'll see how bad recent reviews are.
  • 05/05/2018
    Laura
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was not fresh looked and tasted like the day before food and just warmed with microwave. would never order onion ring from their again they were soggy as anything no crisp to them at all! overall was very dissatisfied
  • 30/04/2018
    Ramy
    1 stars out of 6
    Should be my order at 2:10 no arriver yet call the restaurant no body answer
  • 27/04/2018
    Kitiya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2018
    Ruth
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    Rebecca
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived
  • 29/03/2018
    Elliott
    1 stars out of 6
    not even arrived yet I’m still waiting what an absolute joke
  • 25/03/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2018
    Thomas
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2018
    Katherine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Fiona
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Second time they've got my order wrong. Couldn't even call them this time as they took phone of the hook. Annoyed as paid extra for topping on pizza that was left out
  • 03/03/2018
    Magi
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Fiona
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food but took over an hour and a half to get to me. I'd rather they cancelled the order request than leave it that long next time.
  • 18/02/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Mathew
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2018
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2018
    Beth
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food at 12:10 and got told 1:00 delivery. Added another 30 minutes to delivery time. Got to 1:40 and still hadn’t arrived. Said it would be another 45 minutes. Only ordered a garlic bread, chips and a bottle of pop
  • 11/02/2018
    Jake
    1 stars out of 6
    This was not delivered!! I've been charged for it aswell. I'd like a refund
  • 09/02/2018
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2018
    Cam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2018
    Mike
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered fanta and got oasis. Ordered chips cheese and gravy got curly fries cheese and gravy. Food was nice but just would have been nice to have what we ordered
  • 04/02/2018
    Jenna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food is ok, delivery took 1 hour 45 minutes - which was 30 minutes longer than expected. Also they missed the chips off of one of our meals.... Nor great
  • 30/01/2018
    Owen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2018
    Chanelle
    5 stars out of 6
    although there was an issue with my order it was sorted and the guy was nice about it and sorted it all out
  • 25/01/2018
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
    happy with my food. ☺️
  • 20/01/2018
    Jenna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Aris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Sophia
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order