We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Go Fresco

American, Kebab

86 Northgate Street, Chester, CH1 2HT

Opening at 16:30

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5

Based on the 172 most recent reviews

497 reviews of Go Fresco

  • 18/11/2017
    Rosie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Steph
    1 stars out of 6
    food did not arrive at all. said I had a text and phone call and I did not at all receive either of them. poor customer service over the phone, the attitude was disgraceful. also ignored request for refund.
  • 15/11/2017
    Atlanta
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fast delivering, friendly deliver
  • 10/11/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    fast food
  • 10/11/2017
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Arabella
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2017
    Whitney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2017
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2017
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Kiki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice nice
  • 26/10/2017
    Rob
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice
  • 25/10/2017
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was disgusting. Under baked and soggy. Pizza fell apart when trying to pick it up. Will not eat here again
  • 25/10/2017
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
    Piza from here is the best around 🍕👈👌
  • 25/10/2017
    Fllie
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food delivered on time, will order again
  • 23/10/2017
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I order from go Frisco food nice fast delivery and but my other one item short I call the shop staff very friendly send me my item sooner possible thanks 😊
  • 14/10/2017
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    fast food
  • 14/10/2017
    Kiki
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chicken nuggets👌🏻
  • 14/10/2017
    Jak
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery very nice food I order again
  • 09/10/2017
    Lorena
    5 stars out of 6
    The donner kebab is just the best we have aver had . Thank youu.
  • 08/10/2017
    Jak
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food thanks guys
  • 28/09/2017
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot Wings are the absolute bomb.
  • 26/09/2017
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Max
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2017
    Karl
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Sadly, my order was disappointing with the donner meat thrown on top of my so-called meat feast pizza (which could of been someone elses pizza) and I didnt get my chilli sauce with it. This isn't the first time. I've been a loyal customer of theirs for 5 years and they seem to offer very little and yet the price continues to increase. This is the last time I will order from them.
  • 19/08/2017
    Chloe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    we order from go fresco all the time and the past couple of times the food has been appalling. Kabab meat tastes disgusting and is nothing but absolute grease. Coleslaw tastes like pure vinegar. Also whenever we have ordered for the past couple of times we have ordered a bottle of Normal coke each and have been receiving Diet Coke. I'm not normally one to complain but when we're spending nearly £40-£50 each time it's not worth it. We thought we would give them leeway the last 2 times but won't be ordering from here again.
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order