We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Go Fresco

American, Kebab

86 Northgate Street, Chester, CH1 2HT

Opening at 16:30

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5

Based on the 159 most recent reviews

523 reviews of Go Fresco

  • 20/01/2018
    Jenna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Sophia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2018
    Vicky
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Lynsey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Soraya
    3 stars out of 6
    Didn’t listen to anything I added in the notes box. Chips were undercooked. Didn’t give us the pot of sauce we paid extra for. Disappointing.
  • 13/01/2018
    Millie
    2 stars out of 6
    After reading the reviews on Just eat I thought I’d try this place, I really wish I hadn’t bothered. First of all the said they couldn’t contact me so drove off, which meant when we finally got it, it was cold. The chicken burger was soggy and greasy which made it uneatable, chips and curry sauce more uncooked chips and yellow sauce. Onion rings were under Cooked and soggy. Pizza and garlic bread were 90% crease, and uneatable, I really wish I hadn’t bothered because we eat none of the food, won’t be coming here again!
  • 13/01/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    fast food
  • 07/01/2018
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    nice
  • 05/01/2018
    Clare
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good food, delivery quick, good value for what we had.
  • 03/01/2018
    Magi
    5 stars out of 6
    Welldone guys the food is always amazing delivered on time and always i had something extra.Thank you to the great team on Go Fresco you are amazing
  • 03/01/2018
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2018
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious and fave pizza place in Chester
  • 02/01/2018
    Beth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    was not happy with the food what so ever! the chip were as white as now! the cheese had barely any colour to it and was very rubbery and you was very stingy on the gravy! not happy at all!
  • 29/12/2017
    Jack
    4.5 stars out of 6
    they forgot my chips which I ordered with my chicken burger but other than that it was okay
  • 26/12/2017
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing value, food was in perfect condition on delivery. One of the best meals I've ever had delivered.
  • 19/12/2017
    Leon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was perfect
  • 14/12/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Heather
    5 stars out of 6
    But we got an extra pizza
  • 06/12/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza tonight 😊
  • 04/12/2017
    Anay
    6 stars out of 6
    always good food
  • 01/12/2017
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chips cheese and gravy
  • 25/11/2017
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    fast delivery.
  • 23/11/2017
    Nicholas
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chicken nugget 👍
  • 18/11/2017
    Rosie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2017
    Atlanta
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fast delivering, friendly deliver
  • 10/11/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    fast food
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order