We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Going Greek

Kebab, Mediterranean

18 The Green, London, N21 1AY

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 338 most recent reviews

347 reviews of Going Greek

  • 13/10/2019
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Roni
    3.5 stars out of 6
    they didn't deliver me the chips
  • 12/10/2019
    Rumeshka
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food
  • 10/10/2019
    Ceri
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when arrived!
  • 06/10/2019
    Andriana
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited for over an hour, food was missing and what was delivered was cold.

    Going Greek replied

    Hi Andriana, we will look into why this took so long and what happened.

  • 06/10/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Alan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    All the food was perfect as usual many thanks

    Going Greek replied

    Thanks Maria!!

  • 04/10/2019
    Matthew
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing as usual, but we were given 3 chicken kebabs and 1 mix kebab instead of 2 mix and 2 chicken. We also asked for tarama and instead we got tzatziki which opened and spilled all over the bottle of water. The driver got lost, which wasn’t too much of a problem as he called to ask for directions.
  • 03/10/2019
    Karolina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    Claudiu
    6 stars out of 6
    Best food i have ever found on just eat!!

    Going Greek replied

    Ah that's great, thank you very much Claudiu!!!

  • 01/10/2019
    Sally
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food, a little bit late and Luke warm. Would try again!
  • 29/09/2019
    Androulla
    6 stars out of 6
    We’re Cypriot and fussy. The Kabab was perfect! The chips were beautiful. My only criticism would be at £3.20 for large chips the potions were to small definitely not enough for 2 people !!

    Going Greek replied

    Thank you ever so much Androulla. We're sorry the chips didnt live up to expectations size-wise. We use fresh potatoes that are hand cut each morning so we hope the taste went some way to make up for them xx

  • 28/09/2019
    Andriana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Constantinos
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    SO BLINKING GOOOOOD

    Going Greek replied

    Thank you Patricia!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 24/09/2019
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Half a portion of chips for £3.10????

    Going Greek replied

    Hi Paul, sorry about this. I will speak to the chefs to ensure they fill the scoop right up! Hope everything else was ok xx

  • 21/09/2019
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    The quality is fantastic, big portions and the meat is cooked perfectly every singe time. Will not order kebabs from anywhere else now!!!

    Going Greek replied

    Thank you very much Andrea!!!! xx

  • 06/09/2019
    Christian
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing delivery driver
  • 06/09/2019
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chips could have been a bit more in terms of quantity but other than that kebab was great. Thumbs Up. Will be eating here again for sure.
  • 07/09/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Costas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Georgina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Theresa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was okay but not as good as the last time we ordered. The pork was a bit burnt as well
  • 18/09/2019
    Costas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    You don't deliver to me in East Barnet so I drove to my mum's to Collect the order in Southgate. Well worth the effort all the food was perfect! Thanks again

    Going Greek replied

    Hi Maria, delighted to hear it's worth the drive! We'll have to consider opening one near you!! xx

  • 21/09/2019
    Natasha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Always order from here. Tonight not as good but delivery great and food tasty. Pork could have cooked a little longer. Would not put us off though.
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order