We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Golden Phoenix

Chinese, Oriental, Halal

631 Pollokshaws Road, Glasgow, G41 2QG

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.4

Based on the 217 most recent reviews

1056 reviews of Golden Phoenix

  • 16/10/2017
    Brian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very disappointed about he delivery driver paid in cash and he then came back to dispute amount given when I had paid correctly but it was very embarrassing as I was with a neighbour at the time
  • 16/10/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Meal was hot and tasty, the little tub of Peking sauce added just the right amount of 'fire' to my mixed meat and fried rice. Highly recommend
  • 13/10/2017
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    great as always!
  • 10/10/2017
    Calum
    6 stars out of 6
    Great!
  • 08/10/2017
    Rachel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Will never order again. Both meals ordered were horrible and tasteless, and not very hot and the meals ended up in the bin after tasting it. The meat in the curry was so try and a tough texture. Even the prawn crackers were hard. Disgusting.
  • 30/09/2017
    Tracy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always!
  • 26/09/2017
    Maria
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgraceful and disgusting I had to throw it all in the bin!
  • 19/09/2017
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointing, ordered duck, the sauce was tasteless and the was very little of it. Not sure if it was even duck poor quality meat
  • 19/09/2017
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2017
    Jimmy
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb. Great service again. See you again.
  • 15/09/2017
    Dhani
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2017
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2017
    Eilidh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2017
    Siobhan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Mhairi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed, Honey soy duck dry and tasteless.
  • 30/08/2017
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    I love these guys. They're always friendly, the food is excellent, and they usually deliver earlier than the estimate. Great place; we regularly order from them.
  • 24/08/2017
    Debra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2017
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Always top quality scran, prawn toast is a winner. 10/10 always.
  • 21/08/2017
    Jimmy
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was top notch as usual. Thanks.
  • 20/08/2017
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Donna
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Petyr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent as usual
  • 02/08/2017
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2017
    Scott
    3 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2017
    Taylor
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order