We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Golden Grill

Grill, Chicken, Halal

74 Main Street, Ganforth, LS25 1AA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 107 most recent reviews

435 reviews of Golden Grill

  • 13/04/2018
    Michaela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    food was delivered much earlier than stated, piping hot and delicious. Recommended and will use again.
  • 19/03/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2018
    Josh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food would have been nice but was really cold when it arrived.
  • 17/03/2018
    Michelle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I know the roads might be bad but I didn’t expect cold food
  • 14/03/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2018
    Asad
    6 stars out of 6
    foods absolutely banging mate!! definitely going to order again 😍
  • 09/03/2018
    Steve
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2018
    Paul
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was cold. Chips like cardboard, and the chicken, to say it was in a heat sealed bag was cold. It all went in the bin. To think I even let the driver keep the change was a mistake. Not impressed at all. Waste of £8.00 including tip.....
  • 05/03/2018
    Lucas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2018
    Kathryn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wrap was awful chicken tasteless n hardly any salad. Onion rings soft n soggy not nice. And chicken wings ok but tasted like old reheated chicken. First time ordering and last time. Threw most of it in bin waste of money
  • 04/03/2018
    Louis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2018
    Olivia
    4 stars out of 6
    Everything is good just need to be delivered on time.
  • 26/02/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2018
    Lucas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Luke
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Kristian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2018
    Jake
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely peri peri chicken, full of flavour. Arrived early and piping hot, delivery driver was friendly. Great value will definitely order again!
  • 20/02/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    brilliant tasty food but slow delivery.
  • 07/02/2018
    Syke
    6 stars out of 6
    best takeaway you can order. get meal deal 3 every time I order takeaway. all staff really pleasant and really fair prices. 100% recommend
  • 02/02/2018
    Fay
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No chilli sauce. Again! every time I order a kebab from here, it comes with no chilli sauce. I even called this time to make sure that it would be included. Naan bread was a disappointment too. It was a shop bought one. If you offer naans at a place like this, it should be freshly made to order.
  • 31/01/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £15 or more)

View order