We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Golden Kitchen

Chinese, Oriental

85 St Dunstans Street , Canterbury, Kent, CT2 8AD

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 223 most recent reviews

1203 reviews of Golden Kitchen

  • 13/12/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Nohemi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Katie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Shinice
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery Driver/Women Was Very Polite and Professional. Both in person and on the phone.
  • 11/12/2018
    Toni
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and always either early or on time!
  • 07/12/2018
    Sylvia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early which was perfect and a saving grace. it was hot and delicious. meet my expectations having the disappointments I encountered with a different restaurant on the same day...
  • 07/12/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Jennie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 04/12/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Trisha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Sophie
    5 stars out of 6
    Wasn’t disappoint with the food at all. Service was great - very friendly. Delivered 15 minutes later than expected as they couldn’t find the address/building. Would recommend.
  • 30/11/2018
    Inès
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Steve
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was very dissapointing as the chicken balls were over cooked oil needed changing no flavour to anything we ordered
  • 30/11/2018
    Steven
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Claire
    4 stars out of 6
    Foods good but the chicken with spicy chilli salt wasn’t salty or spicy... just like fried chicken with a few onions and a few fresh chilli... didn’t really have flavour like it should
  • 30/11/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food and delivery
  • 30/11/2018
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food.
  • 27/11/2018
    Raquel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Ethan
    1 stars out of 6
    turned up with the wrong order then it took me ages to explain to them what was wrong. spent ages trying to get my order right and then kept just messing me around. All I know now is that I’m not gonna order from here again
  • 07/12/2018
    Jeanette
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Rae-Ann
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The 'vegetable spring rolls' weren't actually spring rolls and whatever they were, they were awful. The chow mein was lovely though
  • 13/12/2018
    Leonie
    5 stars out of 6
    Taste better than last time - very happy with our order. Would recommend
  • 14/12/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    The best Chinese in Canterbury
  • 28/11/2018
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and pippin hot
  • 04/12/2018
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was late and cold, really not sure if I would eat from here again
1 of 41 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (free when you spend £16 or more)

View order