We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Good Year

Chinese, Curry

157 High Street, Tillicoultry, FK13 6DS

Opening at 16:00

604 reviews of Good Year

  • 20/10/2019
    Louise
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold n looked n tasted disgusting

    Good Year replied

    Louise at Alva, our food just cooked and delivered not keep for the food cool and delivery. All the orders we received from just eat is follow q to cook and sent to delivery. Tks

  • 19/10/2019
    Lynne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I was charged more than I should have been
  • 19/10/2019
    Alan
    3 stars out of 6

    Good Year replied

    ALAN, Till to shops golden hour time we are very busy delivery and collection and we already try our best to delivery as soon as possible. If you want on time please come to collect. Many thanks.

  • 11/10/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks
  • 05/10/2019
    Benjamin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Lizzy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Angela
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Adrienne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great service, never had any issues
  • 15/09/2019
    Kenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Barbarella
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Roseanne
    1 stars out of 6
    Found metal strands from a pan scourer in the food. No apology, only excuses. My Mum cut her mouth. Lucky this wasn’t a child. Will NEVER order from there again.
  • 08/09/2019
    Elisha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The sweet and sour sauce was really watery and tangy tasted like vinegar
  • 08/09/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Douglas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 30/08/2019
    Shannon
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Roseanne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Darren
    4 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver sooked a b wae the team great service
  • 23/08/2019
    A
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had any problems, food and service are great,
  • 18/08/2019
    Jenna
    6 stars out of 6
    Best av had in a while from here. Keep it up as it was fab.
  • 15/08/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Lee
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely brilliant food! We were unsure of where to go, as we’ve lived in the area for a while now and had real trouble with finding a good Chinese takeaway! The chicken curry and shredded chicken with peking sauce were fantastic- would highly recommend! The price of the food is extremely reasonable, we thought it was cheaper than average but above average food (so a win, win)! The only downside would be the delivery price, but nonetheless I would pay it twice if it meant we received fantastic food like this again!
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.65)

View order