We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Goodfellas Pizza

Pizza, Burgers

121 Mansfield Road, Nottingham, NG1 3FQ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 43 most recent reviews

43 reviews of Goodfellas Pizza

  • 29/04/2019
    India
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service, polite staff and really tasty pizza!
  • 17/04/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Fraser
    3 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Paula
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Phoned 3 times to find out where our pizza was and each time was told it was 10 or 15mins away. It eventually turned up almost an hour late (2 hours in total after ordering).
  • 26/03/2019
    Gina
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick service! Delicious pizza :)
  • 24/03/2019
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered two pizzas, one was great however the other was a bit burnt.
  • 17/03/2019
    Jade
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza I received wasn't what I ordered
  • 17/03/2019
    Aleksander
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab on nan was terrible , without salads and meet wasn't good , pizza great !
  • 16/03/2019
    Alison
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Yummy, garlic bread like pizza, burgers delicious, chips maybe a bit thicker, dips fab, price good value.
  • 15/03/2019
    Mujtaba
    3.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was plain, i'd recommend somewhere else for pizza. Milano, Max's, Dominos, Caspian, they're all better in my opinion. The delivery driver though was very friendly.
  • 13/03/2019
    Nycole
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Rebeca
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food ,very nice delivery guy .All perfect .I really enjoyed it !♥️♥️💜
  • 07/03/2019
    Hristo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Selina
    6 stars out of 6
    good value for money, and tasty pizza! Quick delivery too.
  • 03/03/2019
    Jake
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was under cooked with the cheese in the pizza not even melted. Had a happy driver who was pleasant but couldn't find my address. Chips clearly re-heated. Half of it got ate the rest is in the bin.
  • 28/02/2019
    Huram
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Serena
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, pizza very nice, will be ordering again.
  • 23/02/2019
    Pip
    5 stars out of 6
    Thanks for sorting my food out and apologizing about the driver. Super fit manager by the way
  • 21/02/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Diana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Debra
    4 stars out of 6
    Sorry to say with out being nasty. Pizza looked lovely but it was soggy. At the bottom and mushy. Ruined it for me
  • 08/02/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Maxine
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza was good
  • 05/02/2019
    Aran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    David
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I don’t like to be negative but I really wouldn’t order from here again. Pizza was literally indescribably bad. It Was cold and basically the worst pizza I ever tried... managed 2 slices before I gave up... the fries are worse than KFC and everyone knows how bad they are... most disappointing meal I have ever ordered... also forgot my bottle of coke... the only good part about this whole order was the driver actually took the time and returned with the missing coke later... nice delivery driver / very poor food... if I could have left zero stars for food quality I definitely would have.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order