We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Gossip

Thai, Malaysian

2 Broadway, Manchester, M40 3LN

Opening at 13:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.3

Based on the 131 most recent reviews

640 reviews of Gossip

  • 18/05/2018
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2018
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2018
    Jonny
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food. My first time trying Thai and it was awesome!
  • 04/05/2018
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    My order was cancelled as they didn't have enough drivers. I was assured my card would not be charged but have just checked my bank and payment was taken anyway. Absolutely fuming - will be lodging a formal complaint with Just Eat and would not recommend ordering from here.

    Gossip replied

    We call Just Eat and ask them to cancel your order and refund your money. We don't know why they still charge your card for it. We also check out our just eat order history and its already stated that the order has been cancel. So please

  • 02/05/2018
    Carla/Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Red Hot on delivery, great tasting food , polite staff. Can’t recommend Gossip enough we have ate in many times and had a few take aways. Keep up the great standards.
  • 25/04/2018
    Kev
    6 stars out of 6
    great as always 👍🏼
  • 15/04/2018
    Samantha
    5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always, although ordered a rice dish that didn't come with rice, and requested no bean sprouts in our noodle dish and bean sprouts was in the noodle dish

    Gossip replied

    Very Sorry about the mess up. Please let us make it up to you. Next time when you order please give the restaurant a call. We will give you free starter and main of your choice. Sorry again about this.

  • 07/04/2018
    Kev
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food 👍🏼
  • 03/04/2018
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always
  • 28/03/2018
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
    I order from gosip almost weekly, but today the delivery did not arrive on time, on contacting the restaurant there was little help given, after 3hrs it did turn up after I found the driver at the wrong house a street over, but was cold. So I gave up and ordered from another restaurant - really disappointed as this is unusual for this restaurant :/

    Gossip replied

    Very sorry about that..Our usual driver is on holidays so we have to get this guys to cover him. Please let us make it up to you. Next time you order please mention about this in comment and we will give you a free meal on us. Sorry again about this. FYI our usual driver is already back from holidays

  • 23/03/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2018
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent, really nice food. Would be perfect if there was a bit more veg in the vegan options. Rather than just beansprouts and chives. Definitely go again!
  • 03/03/2018
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Fancied a change to our usual Indian/Chinese. Delivered early at 20:20 when we were expecting it to come at 20:55! Really delicious, restaurant quality Thai food.
  • 18/02/2018
    Faisal
    6 stars out of 6
    Early, amazing food stir fried vermicelli
  • 11/02/2018
    Faisal
    6 stars out of 6
    Early, great stir fried noodles
  • 10/02/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Simply Excellent....
  • 06/02/2018
    Faisal
    6 stars out of 6
    Early great stir fried noodles
  • 02/02/2018
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t mind about the lateness as Gossip is normally early. Didn’t receive a drink that I ordered..

    Gossip replied

    Very Sorry about that..next time you order please tell us that we forgot to give you a drink last time you order..we will give you couple of free drink with the order.thank you and sorry again about this.

  • 27/01/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Niall
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious would be happy to be served it in a restaraunt. Everything fresh, hot and flavourful. And not all that oil like you get with indian and chinese takeaway. Will definitely be ordering again.
  • 28/01/2018
    Parise
    6 stars out of 6
    Really fresh, hot and tasted great. Will 100% order again
  • 15/02/2018
    Constance
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Emile
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order