We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Gourmet Burger Kitchen (GBK) - Norwich

Burgers, American

Unit 410, Chapelfield Shopping Centre, Norwich, NR2 1SZ

Opening at 11:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5

Based on the 89 most recent reviews

93 reviews of Gourmet Burger Kitchen (GBK) - Norwich

  • 22/08/2019
    Siegfried
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Gayle
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Clare
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious thankyou
  • 14/08/2019
    Kuba
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfectly I will order again
  • 04/08/2019
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was an hour late and stone cold
  • 26/07/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Isla
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food, affordable and quick delivery!
  • 05/07/2019
    Abigail
    5.5 stars out of 6
    amazing as always!
  • 29/06/2019
    Grzegorz
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Food nice and hot and very nice
  • 21/06/2019
    Alli
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Wish you would include the Taxidriver in the meal deal (as it is in restaurant)
  • 13/07/2019
    Taliia
    6 stars out of 6
    First time trying a burger from these guys and I was not disappointed! Absolutely delicious and I love that the skinny fries, really are skinny 👍🏼 Responsible packaging and even the courier was on a bike. Thank you GBK, for a delicious meal. I may have to pop in and try other things.
  • 17/07/2019
    Finnie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
    A really lovely burger thanks very much
  • 25/07/2019
    Isla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Andy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Anthony
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was dry and cold.never again
  • 11/08/2019
    Isla
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Jason
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food turned up stone cold.... paid 24 quid for 2 burgers... ridiculous
  • 13/06/2019
    Roger
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Jenn
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was yummy but portion size for price was small and chips were stone cold so would unlikely order again but would probably visit resteraunt
  • 21/06/2019
    Alixandra
    2 stars out of 6
    Food meant to arrive at 6.40. Didnt arrive until 7. Ticket label said ready at 6.30- food was cold so had to heat up. Fries were soggy and chicken was slightly burnt.
  • 22/06/2019
    Charles
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food and surprised with how quickly it arrived.
  • 27/06/2019
    Arianna
    1 stars out of 6
    Hugely late, driver sent a text saying he was outside then marked the food as delivered, I live in a small neighbourhood with a drive, no vehicle in sight and nobody at the door. I was offered a refund pending an investigation for 4-7 business days or 50% off. Truly awful service.
  • 27/06/2019
    Anna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Alan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    all food Was cold. was tiny amount of grilled halloumi for £4
  • 05/07/2019
    Cooter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Kimberley
    3 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order