We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

GR8 Pizza West Derby Road

Italian, Pizza

587 West Derby Road Tuebrook, Liverpool, L13 8AE

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 3.8

Based on the 12 most recent reviews

13 reviews of GR8 Pizza West Derby Road

  • 14/12/2017
    Coco
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2017
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2017
    Paul
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They are the worst place to go too

    GR8 Pizza West Derby Road replied

    is this why you ordered 70th time ((You dont even know where the shop is i delivered to you how can you say worst place to go)) i dont know what is your problem because you didnt have enough money to pay your girlfriend end up paying for you ? GROW UP.....

  • 03/12/2017
    Tom
    2 stars out of 6
    When Pizza turned up was cold, chips also where cold the hottest thing that come with the order was the bottle of Fanta that I got, will definitely not be going there agai

    GR8 Pizza West Derby Road replied

    This your 59th order from us you must be enjoyed 58 time other wise you wouldnt order again but you never bothered to leave good reviews for us, when it comes to one mistake (if its true) you were very keen to leave bad review merry early christmas to you mate hope you have a good time

  • 26/11/2017
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Perry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Paid and asked for cheese & chips got just chips no cheese
  • 16/10/2017
    Dean
    2 stars out of 6
    Didn’t enjoy won’t be ordering again
  • 16/10/2017
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    STEPHEN
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza very nice. Second time ordering great food guys
  • 13/10/2017
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered two pizzas and they was just bland no taste to them at all and they never put the extras we ordered on them!
  • 12/10/2017
    Mousa
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    STEPHEN
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great Pizza and Chicken thank you
  • 07/10/2017
    Aisha
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order