We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

GR8 Pizza West Derby Road

Italian, Pizza

587 West Derby Road Tuebrook, Liverpool, L13 8AE

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 149 most recent reviews

193 reviews of GR8 Pizza West Derby Road

  • 19/04/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Full of flavour great meal
  • 12/04/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Well recomended
  • 06/04/2019
    Adriana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    ROBERT
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks
  • 05/04/2019
    Jen
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, came quickly and delivery man was friendly
  • 05/04/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't get my chips
  • 04/04/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    James
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing an nice and warm
  • 02/04/2019
    Stus
    1.5 stars out of 6
    they got the order wrong when I called up to inform them they told me that they didn’t get it wrong so spoke with just eat, they said all the did was put tomato’s on which in their words ‘could be picked off’ but they didn’t they messed up sauces and everything 🙃 will not order again which will be a shame for them as it was a over £20 order. they offered 0 solution and blamed me over the phone for the order being wrong which is shocking in itself they wouldn’t replace wrong items so when I asked just eat for a full refund they blamed me again to them and refused to give any refund of any sort. chips were awful too and drinks in cans came warm. DO NOT ORDER!!!

    GR8 Pizza West Derby Road replied

    Sorry to hear your dissapointment but we can only do what it says on the receipt. Please double check your order next time so it would be no confusion Regards

  • 31/03/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on
  • 30/03/2019
    Kryss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service, great Pizza too.
  • 30/03/2019
    Saf
    6 stars out of 6
    Large kebabs really are large! :) tasty kebab will order again
  • 29/03/2019
    Ady
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant as always keep up the good work
  • 29/03/2019
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6
    Burger quite greasy but anything else was brilliant
  • 29/03/2019
    Elise
    6 stars out of 6
    Incredible service, brilliant kebab
  • 27/03/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Chiara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Pauline
    6 stars out of 6
    Again fab thanks would recommend to others
  • 22/03/2019
    ROBERT
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Drew
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizza nice generously topped and fresh dough,cheeseburger good,chicken and shish kebab was nice although shish was quite tough. Forgot free garlic bread with cheese but redelivered with it in 20 mins and was lovely, again generously topped with cheese and garlic butter. Will use again
  • 16/03/2019
    Jenny
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Liza
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a pizza and had a choice of 4 'toppings', got garlic peppers mushrooms and onion. Instead I got a garlic base with the other 3 toppings. If I wanted garlic bread with toppings I would have asked for it. I've ordered garlic as a topping before and not had a problem, it shouldn't be listed as a topping if you're going to instead use it as a base. Paid for something I didn't want, as a pizza is a sauce base, cheese etc..
  • 13/03/2019
    Heidi
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food fresh tasty and enjoyable
  • 10/03/2019
    ROBERT
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order