We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

GR8 Pizza West Derby Road

Italian, Pizza

587 West Derby Road Tuebrook, Liverpool, L13 8AE

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 89 most recent reviews

104 reviews of GR8 Pizza West Derby Road

  • 09/12/2018
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    No complaints. Food was warm, yummy and early. Will order again in future
  • 02/12/2018
    Szymon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 27/11/2018
    ROBERT
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Margaret
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Would have expected delivery to be sooner than expected time x
  • 20/11/2018
    Ethan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2018
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    John
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was poor! Cold and chips were not cooked enough! Garlic Bread was dry and went in the bin. Had better!
  • 27/10/2018
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2018
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    I am a first time customer , and decided to order with this company . Were do I begin ? The order came on time but I think a little earlier which was impressive and scored points . The pizza was a 14 in pizza and, wow ,wow wow , was it good . It was not burnt at the edges or the bottom and it was jam packed full of neat and it had so much cheese on the top of it , I can only describe it as a thick blanket of cheese covering the whole pizza . I must say it was excellent ,par excellence indeed and oh ,so ,so tasty . I will order here again very soon and tell my friends also . Well done pizza duds .
  • 20/10/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was nice pizzas were not very hot through I had to put them in the oven to heat them up again not great should not have to do that
  • 19/10/2018
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
    Taste sensation everythin I expected plus more
  • 15/10/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived at the expected time, pizza was spot on , free garlic bread wasn't selfish on the cheese & a perfect chicken kebab. Will definitely be re ordering 👌👍
  • 11/10/2018
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great service and quick delivery. I will use again!
  • 29/09/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing
  • 29/09/2018
    ROBERT
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Mateusz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2018
    Ethan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and turned up 10 mins early was great
  • 23/09/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2018
    Anthony
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    ROBERT
    5 stars out of 6
    normally is a good takeaway. this time food freezing cold . money wasted . them chips were like rocks. sort it out

    GR8 Pizza West Derby Road replied

    Sorry to hear your dissapointment. will make sure that wont happened again.

  • 29/08/2018
    Chloe
    1.5 stars out of 6
    you tossers give me the wrong chicken in me wrap and over done it with the jalapeños so bun your restraunt

    GR8 Pizza West Derby Road replied

    Glad to see you enjoyed your food hope to see you again

  • 27/08/2018
    Lynda
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    👏👏👏
  • 25/08/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery arrived early, food was piping hot and delicious, will definitely order again.

    GR8 Pizza West Derby Road replied

    Glad to hear that Thank you

  • 25/08/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6

    GR8 Pizza West Derby Road replied

    Thank you

  • 25/08/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    👏👏👏👏

    GR8 Pizza West Derby Road replied

    Your good comments gave us more energy Thank you

  • 24/08/2018
    ROBERT
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2018
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6
    Every good service, great communication and very pleasant, experience all round
  • 19/08/2018
    LILLITH
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering food was great, really quick delivery. Will order again :) A+
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order