We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Green Floor

Kebab, Breakfast, Halal

106 Mitcham Lane, London, SW16 6NR

Opening at 12:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 28 most recent reviews

49 reviews of Green Floor

  • 21/05/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Best food in the area. The food and cooking quality is top, and the portions are also excellent. Recommended.
  • 16/05/2019
    Stefanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant! Delicious haloumi wrap & perfect prawn starter. Yummy dips i.e. with beetroot. Even a dessert surprise on the House. Fast delivery too! Will order again
  • 10/05/2019
    Alya
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was freshly prepared and everything tasted just perfect. Thanks
  • 06/05/2019
    Adnan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Wanted the food later in the evening, so it be warm when I eat it, but came very early. Unfortunately as I left it in the oven to keep warm the bocek became soggy and meat had dried out. I will def order again but this time order it to eat straight away
  • 13/04/2019
    Vesela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Giovanni
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The chips were too oily and soggy, the homemade burger was quite good the milkshakes was like drinking banana nesquik for 4.50! It’s outrageous!
  • 05/04/2019
    Aurelie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food is not exceptional but the quality is fair for the price.
  • 23/03/2019
    D
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered early although I don't remember exactly how early. The chicken wrap I ordered was very nice
  • 04/03/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2019
    Istar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Stefanie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food - best healthy food on the area. Love the wraps & the prawn starter, great meze too. Will order again
  • 15/01/2019
    Stefanie
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious wrap, Meze incl humus, haloumi were great - falafel a bit dry, prawn in tomato/peppers was amazing! Thanks for the dessert!
  • 16/10/2018
    Michela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2018
    Emily
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Fidel
    4 stars out of 6
    Not bad but for the price i was disappointed with the portions
  • 06/07/2018
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
    it was good but the prices have gone up.
  • 01/07/2018
    Porvee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2018
    Duncan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    my shish kebab was a few mediocre chunks of lamb in a box, with some strips of pita in another box and a mediocre salad in another. no sauce for any of it. chips were soggy, halloumi was fine as was the falafel and hummus.
  • 26/05/2018
    Matthew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    As a Turk I was looking forward to eating the food. Sadly there was nothing to get excited about. chicken Shish small portion. The borek was swimming in some pomegranate jus, the jus was over everything not just the salad. Eating wet borek (which I doubt was fresh) was an anticlimax. Chips (yes, not exactly Turkish) we’re just generic frozen chips yet not cooked and half cold. The Halloumi salad was just meh. shame, but won’t be ordering take away again anytime soon!
  • 13/10/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    The fish was great 👍🏼 I will be ordering again. Thanks
  • 16/10/2018
    Maribelle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Coralie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Elvis
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Stefii
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Completely delicious and fresh, also good value and it arrived quickly!
  • 04/05/2018
    Su
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious! Great flavours, fresh fresh salad with a zesty dressing, served hot. We'll be back!
  • 02/06/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2018
    Lu
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, lovely service and food, really fresh and coffee was perfect too :)
  • 14/08/2018
    Lu
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent 5* would highly recommend
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £1.20)

View order