We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Green Villa New

Chinese, Thai

182 Cricklewood Broadway, London, NW2 3EB

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 274 most recent reviews

288 reviews of Green Villa New

  • 14/08/2019
    Sandra
    1 stars out of 6
    This restaurant doesn't know what they are doing. Eventually after saying they wouldn't take my order as too far away, they did after I pointed out we are less than a mile away. Food arrived but was tasteless, very disappointing. will not use them again
  • 10/08/2019
    Csilla
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, I can recomend it to anyone:)) thank you
  • 03/08/2019
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited over an hour and no food arrived!!!!
  • 30/07/2019
    Nicola
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sauce was very watery in the sweet and sour chicken. Ordered 2 x large chicken spring rolls and received small spring rolls that tasted like samosas Ordered house chowmein which is supposed to include - chicken, pork, beef & duck. However there was only beef, chicken and large prawns 🤢 in it.
  • 22/07/2019
    Sian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Sheryl
    1 stars out of 6
    Came late and food was nasty
  • 16/07/2019
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
    First time we have tried this restaurant and we weren't disappointed the food was hot when delivered to us and was absolutely the best Chinese food we have ever tasted
  • 16/07/2019
    Rudra
    5 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from theme a couple of times now and found all the items were good and in fact better than some other Chinese/Thai options in my area. Need to improve on the quality of rice though (although I am not sure whether it wasn’t all good on the very day when I ordered). Overall very good and recommended.
  • 12/07/2019
    Mara
    1 stars out of 6
    dear Just eat, we were missing the chicken wings and when I called the restourant, they were rude and did not want to help me. They actually put the phone down on me. Why???
  • 12/07/2019
    Olaide
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food as always.
  • 09/07/2019
    Karolina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Ash
    1.5 stars out of 6
    DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!: Horrid service, food came late and cool as if it had been sitting around for a bit. But my grandmother liked the sweet and sour tofu, however when I called the next day to get another portion for my grandmother, the man was incredibly aggressive and after i couldn’t find the item number, he hung up the phone and wouldn’t answer when I called back. Do not order, chow mien is too dry as well. DO NOT BUY!!!
  • 07/07/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Yaa
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely rubbish,First they mixed-up the orders then the rise looked same as first time and Egg fried rice had carrots and peas. - 5. NOT RECOMMENDED
  • 05/07/2019
    Magdalena
    4 stars out of 6
    I have ordered a meal yesterday. A usual order, however in my meal I found long black hear. So the meal ended up in the bin.
  • 30/06/2019
    Padraig
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order places was not delivered. Vegetarian starter ordered had meat in it. Main dish was not very tasty. Fast service and friendly delivery guy.
  • 30/06/2019
    Shey
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Kimitoshi
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered duck in black bean sauce, I got beef. Ordered slat and pepper ribs, I got small lamb cutlets. Ordered squid, got 5 small pieces that I was charged something like £5 - ridiculous. Spoke on the phone to a man at the restaurant, he told me the lady (don't know what lady) told him they didn't have duck so she chose beef and that it was ok. No, definitely not ok. They didn't even call me to ask if I was ok with a replacement. Will never order from here again.
  • 22/06/2019
    Jai
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived nearly 2 hours after ordering and had to be chased a number of times. There was barely any chicken in the chicken curry, no tofu AT ALL in the tofu noodles that were ordered. And they didn't provide the prawn crackers. Exceptionally poor.
  • 20/06/2019
    Kelly
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Hayden
    2 stars out of 6
    Probably the worst takeaway I’ve ever had. Both dishes were inedibly spicy and delivery was half hour late.
  • 18/06/2019
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Distgusting. Didn't even want to call for new food. Chicken balls tasted like sausage, ribs were 90% fat and sweet and sour sauce was extremely watered down. Never ordering again, will never recommend, worst chinese is North West London.
  • 18/06/2019
    Csilla
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is outstanding, you can find your favourite food as there are so many on the menu. Thanks a lot
  • 18/06/2019
    Maria
    1 stars out of 6
    Horrible food. Had to throw it away.
  • 16/06/2019
    Kathryn
    4 stars out of 6
    The vegetable spring rolls Had the tiniest bit of vegetable in them - just deep fried not at all healthy vegetables The rice was good value - I ordered 2 as it was so cheap hit the portions were big The curry was weird - looked like Chinese, not like Thai curry, dark green..
  • 16/06/2019
    Mr
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Used a few times and was fine in the past. Ordered last night and it was shocking. Everything burnt or greasy. Even burnt the crackers. Sweet and sour sauce was basically coloured water. Never again
  • 16/06/2019
    Jakub
    2 stars out of 6
    No taste. Basically no meat
  • 13/06/2019
    Elsie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order