We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Greggs - Whitechapel

Breakfast, Sandwiches

243 Whitechapel Road, London, E1 1DB

Delivery fee £1.50

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4

Based on the 358 most recent reviews

365 reviews of Greggs - Whitechapel

  • 17/10/2019
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery was on time based on the time shown in the email (9.30), but late based on the text message that I received (9.17) so I was waiting around for a bit. Would be good if these times synced up better
  • 16/10/2019
    Sonny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2019
    Tom
    2 stars out of 6
    They sent the wrong crisps and the latte arrived with 3/4 of it spilt in the bag.
  • 15/10/2019
    Maddie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2019
    Isti
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2019
    Alexa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2019
    Amanda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Love that greggs are on Just Eat so much
  • 13/10/2019
    Shala
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Taiyeb
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Gave me the wrong item of food
  • 12/10/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Great coffee, and obviously the bakes are legendary. 👍
  • 12/10/2019
    Hassan
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was ok. I asked for chilli sauce dip but they didn’t send any.. they usually do. Delivery was late by 45 minutes!
  • 12/10/2019
    Joe
    5 stars out of 6
    He was the coolest driver I have met. I highly recommend him.
  • 12/10/2019
    Quluud
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Luke
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing items
  • 12/10/2019
    Louisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Shazna
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Nelima
    1 stars out of 6
    For three times it took them over an hour to deliver. The food came cold, the doughnuts were melted and the coffee was spilt to the point the cup was drenched in coffee and soft like it was going to rip anytime soon. Atrocious service and food. Would not recommend
  • 06/10/2019
    Alexander
    2 stars out of 6
    Messed up my order. Didn’t send me a refund.
  • 07/10/2019
    Hadul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I couldn't taste the caramel in my latte
  • 07/10/2019
    Shahin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Heinz Tomoto source was missing
  • 08/10/2019
    Muhibul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice, sausage roll was kinda cold, steak bake was bland.
  • 08/10/2019
    Neil
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Joe
    3 stars out of 6
    I got spicy chicken instead of bbq and its stone cold
  • 10/10/2019
    Mahammed
    1 stars out of 6
    ALWAYS LATE AND FOOD COLD AGAIN 2ND TIME NOW
  • 10/10/2019
    Rodencia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Samantha
    5 stars out of 6
    The original time said 10:15,and it arrived at 11 (but this is not the delivery person's fault because he wasn't assigned till 10:40). The coffee was also missing
  • 11/10/2019
    Simon
    3 stars out of 6
    We all have bad days, but I would expect a little freebie to say sorry for the late delivery,
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order