We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Griller

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

649 High Road, Essex, IG3 8RA

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.5

Based on the 94 most recent reviews

646 reviews of Griller

  • 15/10/2018
    Yaadvinder
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Extremely disappointed. Placed an order to my work place for 7.35pm delivery, cash on delivery. Delivered it at 6.30/6.40, whilst i was not even there, waste of a meal once gone cold an hour later!
  • 03/10/2018
    Hafeez
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Muhammad
    2 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2018
    Eve
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality pizza, although slightly salty. It was a nice surprise to have it delivered early.
  • 03/09/2018
    Jax
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, the rice looked like they were left overs from day and even provided us with the wrong choice of drink, furthermore specified in the notes to provide with plenty of dips and they only provided us with one, overall not happy and very disappointed!!
  • 26/08/2018
    ZIA
    6 stars out of 6
    A* came before time was up and food was warm
  • 20/08/2018
    Bibi
    1 stars out of 6
    This was such a joke. I ordered a family meal plus 20 wings. They forgot the 20 wings then made me wait 40mins to bring me 7 even though I ordered 20, she then said she couldn’t send me anything but she can refund me which didn’t make sense because I paid cash so the delivery driver would have to come to me either way. A hour later, they didn’t bring me anything, I then called them & the woman had left so the man kept hanging up on me & wouldn’t tell me his name. I then asked my dad to call them as they would not speak to me and the man told him he hung up on me because he thought I was ‘bluffing’, when surely they must have an audit of what they’ve sent out and I’d been dealing with this for a couple hours. They are liars, so rude, unorganised and have extremely terrible customer service.
  • 20/08/2018
    Loren
    6 stars out of 6
    always good
  • 18/08/2018
    Bukkie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Restaurant wanted me to collect my order from the main road rather than being it to my door!!!
  • 01/08/2018
    Loren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2018
    Mr
    2 stars out of 6
    WARNING!!!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE. I bought two burgers one was a peri peri the other chicken supreme. I ate the peri peri first then half way through the second I threw up. I looked back at the burger I was eating and realised the burger smelt funny and looked weird the meat was gone off. I rang the restaurant they said they was going to refund me and never came.
  • 30/07/2018
    Loren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2018
    Kavinthan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2018
    Nigella
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered pizza one with chicken one vegetarian for vege people. They delivered 2 meat pizzas and no vegetarian. When I called the restaurant the lady on the phone found it funny; the cook said I ordered pepperoni; he had mistook the word ONION for pepperoni; they said they would send me the correct pizza out right away.... It's been an hour since speaking and is now after midnight!!!!! Got refund from just eat. Wrote this review.... time for bed. Never again.... such bad service... Goodnight!
  • 19/07/2018
    Saira
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2018
    Riyaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2018
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Great stuff as always!
  • 09/07/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    great service and great food and was still hot.
  • 08/07/2018
    Jag
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2018
    Basim
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2018
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Never fail to impress with the quality of the food! Chicken is always tender and flavours are on point! 👍🏼
  • 31/05/2018
    Kostas
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2018
    Basim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2018
    Tanya
    4.5 stars out of 6
    This griller has changed the sauce for their chicken it is no longer peri peri and tastes like someone has put way too much turmeric in it. Very disappointed will only order from the griller in goodmayes from now on.
  • 04/05/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Jazmin
    1 stars out of 6
    I’m very disappointed with the service I’ve received it’s awful food wasn’t up to standard !
  • 12/04/2018
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Worth the wait! Very tasty and highly recommended!
  • 11/04/2018
    Talha
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Basim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2018
    Ahmed
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (free when you spend £14.99 or more)

View order