We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Griller

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

649 High Road, Essex, IG3 8RA

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.8

Based on the 96 most recent reviews

703 reviews of Griller

  • 21/02/2019
    Abdullah
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was veryyyyy nice and excellent. You should make 40 peri peri wings for £15 and I would buy it on a regular basis .
  • 18/02/2019
    Ajmal
    4.5 stars out of 6
    it was cold and bad quality
  • 16/02/2019
    Monwara
    6 stars out of 6
    great place. food tasted amazing, fast delivery too
  • 16/02/2019
    Carlo
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Shenaaz
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Standard fare of chicken & chips, and a veg burger and moz dippers- for when you are feeling neither adventurous nor too bothered.
  • 13/02/2019
    Haajarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The chips were not the best
  • 09/02/2019
    Shabeena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Nikita
    6 stars out of 6
    👍🏼👍🏼
  • 30/01/2019
    Ravi
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food
  • 26/01/2019
    Aleksandras
    2.5 stars out of 6
    peri peri wings were dry no marinade at all and fries was overcooked
  • 25/01/2019
    Lalita
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Saira
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold so not able to enjoy it as much
  • 23/01/2019
    Haajarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was amazing
  • 16/01/2019
    Nazerine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Oke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Iqra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Aqila
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always tasty! Do not get confused with ig3 branch, there's is awful. I just want more chicken sauce it's delicious 😂
  • 04/01/2019
    Mo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I have ordered a large chips never arrived I need my money back
  • 03/01/2019
    Brigitte
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Fahim
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Brigitte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Yasar
    6 stars out of 6
    A regular in our household, food arrived fresh, tasty as always and hot! Would definitely recommend!
  • 29/12/2018
    Shibzy
    2 stars out of 6
    Gave lemon chicken instead of extra hot,received bout 10 tiny pieces of wedges that had chips mixed with it
  • 28/12/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    food was delicious and hot. will definitely order again
  • 26/12/2018
    Janaarthan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Tauhida
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Sakib
    3 stars out of 6
    The food came late and cold. Very disappointed!!
  • 20/12/2018
    Dylan
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (free when you spend £14.99 or more)

View order