We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Griller

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

649 High Road, Essex, IG3 8RA

Delivery fee £2 (free when you spend £14.99 or more)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.6

Based on the 99 most recent reviews

673 reviews of Griller

  • 16/12/2018
    Khalid
    6 stars out of 6
    good food and delivery person friendly use them all the time no complsin
  • 12/12/2018
    Dilshad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Basim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Mohammed
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Shakeema
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    JAVED
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing foood
  • 06/12/2018
    Firdaus
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was rubbish, the one in goodmayes near the grill hut is a million times better
  • 06/12/2018
    Jermaine
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Tutu
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early which is great, they added the sauces as requested and the chicken tastes as expected.
  • 30/11/2018
    Abu
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here on multiple occasions so already you know I like their food. I tend to go for grilled chicken and chips. Chicken tends to be moist and the chips portion is enough for two. However on the last two occasions I've received a dripping wet bag, the marinade had seeped out of the box and drenched the drink can and the salt and pepper sachets. As minor as this may seem to some its a bit of a nuisance getting your hands messy even before you've started eating. My only advise to whoever handles the food is to spend a few extra seconds to pack it up properly...chips could've been warmer too.
  • 27/11/2018
    HUSNA
    6 stars out of 6
    The only thing I would say is that the rice portion is to small for the meal. Needs to be bigger than what is offered.
  • 26/11/2018
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Amanveer
    1.5 stars out of 6
    unhappy with the service today. food arrived late and was cold. called the restaurant, but couldn’t offer me anything. terrible service.
  • 09/11/2018
    Basim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Basim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Fatima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Fatiha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    ZIA
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived an hour early, and in polyester containers instead of the usual foil packs that keep the food hot.
  • 27/10/2018
    Bowie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great but the delivery came 20 minutes late and the driver marked it as delivered when it wasnt and i had to call the restaurant thinking it was delivered to the wrong address. Food was brilliant and will purchase again.
  • 15/10/2018
    Yaadvinder
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Extremely disappointed. Placed an order to my work place for 7.35pm delivery, cash on delivery. Delivered it at 6.30/6.40, whilst i was not even there, waste of a meal once gone cold an hour later!
  • 04/10/2018
    Kae
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Hafeez
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Muhammad
    2 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2018
    Eve
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality pizza, although slightly salty. It was a nice surprise to have it delivered early.
  • 03/09/2018
    Jax
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, the rice looked like they were left overs from day and even provided us with the wrong choice of drink, furthermore specified in the notes to provide with plenty of dips and they only provided us with one, overall not happy and very disappointed!!
  • 26/08/2018
    ZIA
    6 stars out of 6
    A* came before time was up and food was warm
  • 20/08/2018
    Bibi
    1 stars out of 6
    This was such a joke. I ordered a family meal plus 20 wings. They forgot the 20 wings then made me wait 40mins to bring me 7 even though I ordered 20, she then said she couldn’t send me anything but she can refund me which didn’t make sense because I paid cash so the delivery driver would have to come to me either way. A hour later, they didn’t bring me anything, I then called them & the woman had left so the man kept hanging up on me & wouldn’t tell me his name. I then asked my dad to call them as they would not speak to me and the man told him he hung up on me because he thought I was ‘bluffing’, when surely they must have an audit of what they’ve sent out and I’d been dealing with this for a couple hours. They are liars, so rude, unorganised and have extremely terrible customer service.
  • 20/08/2018
    Loren
    6 stars out of 6
    always good
  • 18/08/2018
    Bukkie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Restaurant wanted me to collect my order from the main road rather than being it to my door!!!
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (free when you spend £14.99 or more)

View order