We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Grillish

Kebab, Grill, Halal

69 Mansfield Road, Nottingham, NG1 3FN

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.4

Based on the 79 most recent reviews

521 reviews of Grillish

  • 22/06/2019
    Lucy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not great quality, the chips were soggy, the lamb was tough, the kofta was bland and the coleslaw was unpleasant.
  • 12/06/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Bushra
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was and is lovely as always but was cold
  • 02/06/2019
    Jana
    3 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Leigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Megan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Zac
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This is to date the best takeout I've had. Whenever I've ordered a fish dish, the other places never seem to get it right but this place... The masala fish is brilliant. The size, the taste and being boneless as a bonus, it is brilliant and much healthier than other places.
  • 23/05/2019
    Sharon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food burnt! Terrible! Usually good from here but burnt and hard
  • 10/05/2019
    Leann
    1 stars out of 6
    The lamb chops were burnt the chips were soggy and cold, the rice had a funny taste...the mixed tikka was supposed to be skewered but was little tiny bits of burnt meat, was not 2 skewers...it was just vile, not even edible it went straight in the bin will never order from here again....and it was half an hour late....the dog did not even want the few bits of meat in the tikka mix....says it all!!!!
  • 04/05/2019
    Adiba
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Konrad
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent and piping hot when arrived, it was 30 mins early and was even provided with freshening wipes. Will definitely be ordering her again. Thanks!
  • 18/04/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Romeel
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food with good labelling on the food packaging! Fresh! Nice work! Keep it up! Most importantly they are consistent!
  • 17/04/2019
    Charlene
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ive always enjoyed my food from here. Spot on every time!
  • 15/04/2019
    Jina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Ricky
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Hi I ordered the chicken tikka sizzler and was looking forward to it and to be honest it was awful - no flavour at all. So I have contacted Just Eat to take this further as I would like a refund on this order. The food was delivered on time and all ordered items were delivered so I cannot fault the service

    Grillish replied

    Thanks for the review. Hope just eat can sort something for you. First time ever that anyone has complained about the sizzler being awful.

  • 14/04/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Hayley
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The wraps were advertised as large with chips included, there was about 4 chips on the wrap and I wouldn’t describe this as large, you would deffo need a side order to class it as a meal, still hungry after, if advertised correctly we would of ordered more food.

    Grillish replied

    Sorry to hear youve had a bad experience, give the shop a call and we’ll arrange something for you. Thanks

  • 05/04/2019
    Farhat
    6 stars out of 6

    Grillish replied

    Thanks farhat . Much appreciated 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

  • 31/03/2019
    Romeel
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing grilled food! very well maintained and cooked and good customer service at delivery! must try grilled place in city centre

    Grillish replied

    Thank you very very much for the review 😀

  • 27/03/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    This place just gets better and better,their wings and lamb chops are so tender. nice chips. I reckon I may try to get through everything their menu has to offer LoL Next try for me is the chilli chips! Thank you for such a lovely meal (again!) . Kudos to the chef, beautiful. I will be back!!!! And also to the delivery driver, a big thanks too. Very polite

    Grillish replied

    Thank you ever so much 😀

  • 24/03/2019
    Luca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Luca
    6 stars out of 6
    Compliments to the chef(s) that food could have been in a high end restaurant!

    Grillish replied

    Really appreciate the review. Thanks Luca👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

  • 19/03/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Really enjoyed it all, especially the Tandoori wings, so tender. Our new favourite takeaway. Thank you

    Grillish replied

    Thank you very much for the review, glad you enjoyed them. See you next time 😁👍🏾👍🏾

  • 10/03/2019
    Hasnein
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Grillish replied

    Please expand on what we could have improved on with your meal. Thank you

1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order