We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Grove Cafe - Catering For Vegans & Vegetarians Too

Pizza, Curry, Halal

133-135 Cardigan Road, Leeds, LS6 1LJ

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 229 most recent reviews

1317 reviews of Grove Cafe - Catering For Vegans & Vegetarians Too

  • 20/09/2018
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Naiomi
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Everything about the food was great, delivery was early, if I were to fault anything I would say that maybe the foil lined bags aren't the best idea, though they keep the food hot they also cause a lot of moisture to build up which made it a little on the soggy side, but really good food, would definitely recommend :)
  • 17/09/2018
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Husband and I order regularly from Grove Cafe and we never had complaints with them. They always get our orders even if a bit too near to their closing time and they are very careful not to put something not vegan in our meals (something that other takeaways just don't care about). Today I mistakenly paid twice and they promptly called me back to apologize and ask for a time to pop back and give me back the money. Honestly, couldn't ask for a better service. 💕

    Grove Cafe - Catering For Vegans & Vegetarians Too replied

    Thank you for your wonderful words

  • 16/09/2018
    Kwame
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Izzie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food, thanks

    Grove Cafe - Catering For Vegans & Vegetarians Too replied

    Thanks Christine

  • 09/09/2018
    Roodi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    Jake
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2018
    Eleanor
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing pizza as per usual and cake was super yummy this time and I was told it was fresh out the oven. nice one guys!!
  • 12/08/2018
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Vegan pizza was lovely. Vegan chocolate cake was nice but a little dry, splashed a little water on it and popped it in the motorway and it was fine.
  • 08/08/2018
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2018
    Erin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great vegan options! Really tasty too!
  • 05/08/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2018
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2018
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2018
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved the food. We all enjoyed the pizzas and burger. Many Thanks will be back!😀
  • 01/08/2018
    Eleanor
    5 stars out of 6
    vegan cake was dry and clearly out the freezer, feels bad
  • 29/07/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Looking forward to trying more from the menu
  • 28/07/2018
    Rhian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2018
    Laimis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food although very hot
  • 25/07/2018
    Seb
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2018
    William
    1 stars out of 6
    Wasn’t vegan cheese when stated it was

    Grove Cafe - Catering For Vegans & Vegetarians Too replied

    William We only use 100 percent vegan cheese if your in doubt please feel free to call to the cafe and see at first hand

  • 12/07/2018
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2018
    Mr
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was a bad quality and I'm sooo disappointed in what was brought to me . The curry had a few tiny pieces of lamb which was swimming in a tomato sauce which was not what I ordered the chips where disappointing had lots of black marks on them, the rice was cheap quality rice and not basmat and it took a long time to arrive. It tasted very strange and was not authentic Indian food . Will not order again sorry to say
  • 12/07/2018
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
    Truly the best food in Leeds, period!
  • 10/07/2018
    Elliot
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery 40 minutes early and quality food and amount, would definitely order from here again.
  • 04/07/2018
    Dwayne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Daal not up to their usual standard, a bit sloppy. Naan did not appear to be fresh also.
  • 02/07/2018
    Seb
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 44 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order