We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

G's Fish & Chips

Fish & Chips, Burgers, Halal

132 Nelson Street, Glasgow, G5 8EJ

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.3

Based on the 248 most recent reviews

1749 reviews of G's Fish & Chips

  • 16/05/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    On time with delivery Food was amazing Defo buy again from this lovely chippy
  • 12/05/2019
    Calvin
    1 stars out of 6
    Dinner was freezing waste of money
  • 09/05/2019
    Sean
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    I love this chippy! As a revert Muslim I've been dying for a good sausage supper and G's always hits the spot! Always delivered in good time too!
  • 29/04/2019
    Lyndsey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and looked like the chips were reheated wont be ordering again
  • 29/04/2019
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Pranay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Ricky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and tasty food. Thank you
  • 21/04/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely stuff
  • 17/04/2019
    Alan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Dylan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Ula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Chalaina
    6 stars out of 6
    Always tasty, fresh and hot.
  • 12/04/2019
    Marianne
    5 stars out of 6
    yummmmmmmy
  • 11/04/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Carolyn
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always.
  • 08/04/2019
    Stephen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I never got all my order my mushy peas were missing was looking so forward to them as well to
  • 07/04/2019
    Lewis
    5 stars out of 6
    Long running repeat customer, always enjoy the food from Gs, only chippy we buy from really. Very accommodating when it comes to requests. Spicy chicken wings are our favourite,, definitely recommend!
  • 07/04/2019
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Jim
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    THIS ORDER DIDNT COME AND YOUS STILL CHARGED MY CARD??? AWFUL
  • 27/03/2019
    Zayd
    6 stars out of 6
    food was just ready as i got there. the guy at the front was great and my fish supper was excellent.
  • 25/03/2019
    Craig
    4 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, food was okay
  • 24/03/2019
    Rhona
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious fish and chips
  • 24/03/2019
    Lindsay
    2 stars out of 6
    food was 20 mins late, no apology or explanation from driver, 1hr 35 mins from order to delivery! food was lukewarm, fish was nice, chips were hard and over cooked, popcorn chicken was ok. won’t bother ordering from here again
  • 20/03/2019
    Asad
    6 stars out of 6
    I was in the mood to eat fish pakora ( fish nuggets) this item was not the menu so had to try my luck by phoning the shop. They made it for me big shout-out to guy called Usman. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
  • 18/03/2019
    Mazin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for 16x Nuggets but instead I got 4 Nuggets and chips, I would want my money refunded.
  • 17/03/2019
    Eilidh
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant chippy
  • 17/03/2019
    Shaine
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 59 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order