We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Gulshaan

Indian

343 Kentish Town Road, London, NW5 2TJ

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 87 most recent reviews

360 reviews of Gulshaan

  • 13/10/2017
    Colin
    3 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Nathaniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    I just love the food at Gulshaan. Piping hot and delicious.
  • 08/09/2017
    David
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Given a 18:15 delivery time food finally arrived at 18:45 COLD!
  • 02/09/2017
    Nathaniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious - just perfect for a rainy evening.
  • 12/08/2017
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    Jackie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My son said it was the best curry he'd ever had!

    Gulshaan replied

    Hi Jackie, Thank you for your feedback :-) it would be great to see you and your son dine in at the restaurant.

  • 02/08/2017
    Matt
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2017
    Sumbo
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2017
    Manish
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Stefana
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2017
    Noemi
    3 stars out of 6

    Gulshaan replied

    Hi Noemi, Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry to see you didn't have a 5+ star experience. Customer satisfaction is something we thrive on so please do send us your contact details to info@gulshaan.co.uk so we can better understand how we can make your experience better in the near future. We look forward to hearing back from you.

  • 16/06/2017
    Odin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2017
    Blain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Katherine
    5 stars out of 6
    Really delicious and didn't seem overly greasy or heavy. I only didn't give 6/6 because that I would reserve for something other-worldly. My only small note would be that they went a bit light on the king prawns with my bhuna. My friend got the garlic chicken though, and there was TONS of chicken in it. Mushroom rice was also absolutely delicious, I almost didn't want to put the curry on it because it tasted so nice on it's own! The naans weren't mind-blowing but still nice abs tasty, but they are more on the small side so one order per person may be the way to go (my friend and I split one order between two as well as shared the rice).
  • 09/06/2017
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2017
    Gimi
    6 stars out of 6
    Will certainly order again, thank you!
  • 14/05/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
    The last time we ordered the restaurant forgot items from our rider this time we ended up with two naan breads having orders only one and eight mint yoghurt sauce. We could not even attempt to eat this much food so unfortunately the restaurants kindness was wasted. It may have been better to have given us credit or asked if there was something that we would really have liked to eat rather than second guessing us. Having said that, the delivery was earlier than specified and the food was AMAZING!!! So Gulshaan, five stars for your food and delivery and only 3 stars for your somewhat lacking customer service. If you can just tweak that a little you will have no future greviences from me. P.S. your chef needs a pay rise!
  • 08/05/2017
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Alise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2017
    Maïmouna-Lise
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2017
    Naz
    2 stars out of 6
    Forgot to bring the bottle of water I ordered. Plus the taste of the chicken biriyani was below satisfactory- double minus points.
  • 24/04/2017
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Would have rated the food 5 star, but the Bombay Potatoes were just a little bit too oily for my liking. They were very tasty, but would have been better with a little less oil. The tandoori chicken was delicious.
  • 17/04/2017
    Lewis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2017
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order