We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Gulshaan

Indian

343 Kentish Town Road, London, NW5 2TJ

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 98 most recent reviews

339 reviews of Gulshaan

  • 14/05/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
    The last time we ordered the restaurant forgot items from our rider this time we ended up with two naan breads having orders only one and eight mint yoghurt sauce. We could not even attempt to eat this much food so unfortunately the restaurants kindness was wasted. It may have been better to have given us credit or asked if there was something that we would really have liked to eat rather than second guessing us. Having said that, the delivery was earlier than specified and the food was AMAZING!!! So Gulshaan, five stars for your food and delivery and only 3 stars for your somewhat lacking customer service. If you can just tweak that a little you will have no future greviences from me. P.S. your chef needs a pay rise!
  • 08/05/2017
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Alise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2017
    Maïmouna-Lise
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2017
    Naz
    2 stars out of 6
    Forgot to bring the bottle of water I ordered. Plus the taste of the chicken biriyani was below satisfactory- double minus points.
  • 24/04/2017
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Would have rated the food 5 star, but the Bombay Potatoes were just a little bit too oily for my liking. They were very tasty, but would have been better with a little less oil. The tandoori chicken was delicious.
  • 17/04/2017
    Lewis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2017
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2017
    Ranjeet
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2017
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered after confirmed time. Very greasy food, poor quality unfortunately.
  • 02/04/2017
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2017
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2017
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not as good this time!!! They forgot our Peshwari Naan and the Poppadoms tasted quite stale and undercooked and the food was very cold. Quite a disappointment after we raved about them the first time. Hopefully the chef was having an off night. Will try again
  • 23/03/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2017
    Ursule
    6 stars out of 6
    very tasty food
  • 17/03/2017
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2017
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2017
    Sian
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this food
  • 02/03/2017
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2017
    Morgan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2017
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice good quality food. Great portions too!
  • 22/02/2017
    Blain
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good!!
  • 18/02/2017
    Ioana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2017
    Iris
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious Take away great. Also at their restaurant great
  • 16/02/2017
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2017
    Philip
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was shown as delivered as planned at 18.30 but still didn't arrive till 15 mins afterwards and the food was barely warm. It was very tasty indeed but certainly not as spicy as expected.
  • 13/02/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    The best
  • 12/02/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2017
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order from gulshaan when I fancy a curry, delivery is always on time if not ahead of schedule, food is always delicious and hot and the service is A+ I highly recommend them
1 of 12 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £0 over £10, not available below £10

View basket