We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ha Noi Pho

Vietnamese, Oriental

179 Mare Street, London, E8 3QE

Opening at 12:30

Overall

3.3 stars out of 6 3.3 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 3.3
Service 3.4

Based on the 80 most recent reviews

948 reviews of Ha Noi Pho

  • 12/10/2018
    Farihah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I am very disappointed. The food arrived and it was cold I also didn’t receive my jellyfish and mango prawns. The vermicelli noodle dish was described as “spicy” on the menu . No spice whatsoever and very bland.
  • 06/10/2018
    Charlie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food is always good but so late and when I called up they didn’t even ask for my address, they just said “we’re really busy”...
  • 06/10/2018
    Jem
    6 stars out of 6
    properly good quality nosh!
  • 30/09/2018
    Michelle
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely terrible service. i ordered at 8.30pm on a sunday, was supposed to arrive at 9.34pm by 9.50 when it still hadn't shown up I called the restaurant, they told me it was on its way but they would call the driver and find out then call me back. They never phoned back, after 10pm I called the restaurant again 15 times or more, no answer, the food never showed up. Absolutely disgusting service.
  • 30/09/2018
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order confirmed at 20:12. Quoted delivery time was 21:20. Called restaurant at 21:40, assured me it was on it's way. Sitting here at 22:25, still not arrived. Just not good enough guys....cant really rate food coz it's not here....
  • 22/09/2018
    Gloria
    2 stars out of 6
    I'm recovering from a serious almost fatal head injury. Thought I'd have a takeaway. Ordered sea bass and a salad..said it would take an hour but came within 20 mins...obviously not fresh..it wasn't what I asked for! The employees and manager were very rude. Spoke to 3 people all passing in the buck. One of them even said.. "what sea bass do you expect for £9.00". Was pretty shocked by there behaviour towards a customer. What I got was a few pieces of fried fish with a load of rice noodles. On the menu it said sea bass.. nothing else.. no noodles nothing just the fish. The manager said that they would pick it up if I hadn't eaten it..I hadn't. Waited for hours they didnt show..In the end it was not picked up and I wasn't refunded. Very bad customer services .very disappointed!
  • 22/09/2018
    Mercedes
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Lesleycarneiro
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food nice and hot, the Moo Ping is my favourite.
  • 11/09/2018
    Dominic
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery drive had a go at me because my flat doesn't have a number on the door.
  • 31/08/2018
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Andrei
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was great, delivery was swift. Would order again.
  • 17/07/2018
    Hibaq
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2018
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2018
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2018
    Verona
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2018
    Roselle
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Christina
    1 stars out of 6
    DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE! This place is dodgy as all heck. Placed a large order at 8:30pm on a Sunday night. at 10pm received the wrong order of only TWO dishes. Called and they said they would re-send the order. Call back and hour later and they said they sent it (they didn't) and that they were closing. Look at the Google reviews of this place, SO many complaints that they didn't receive food, or wrong food, and didn't get refunds!
  • 29/04/2018
    Fabienne
    1 stars out of 6
    food didn’t arrive. no way of contacting the restaurant. absolute joke! DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!!
  • 29/04/2018
    Thuong
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My order was said to be delivered by 21:05, then it was delayed till 21:30, which is acceptable as they did notify me through the website. But turned out it got to my place an hour late!! I called the restaurant and they just said it was still on the way and asked me to wait.
  • 28/04/2018
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Leyneuf
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Duc
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery. Food quality was fair enough. However, the restaurant has SERIOUS problems with their logistics. Wrong order was given, no refund issued (what I ordered was more expensive than what I received - £16.5 vs. £15), no cutlery was supplied.
  • 12/04/2018
    Clara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    Alex
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived over an hour late, was cold, and had the wrong dish. The vegetable was #6.50 for a small box
  • 11/04/2018
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
    I thought I'd leave a review as we just had an experience with a very difficult delivery driver and the restaurant handled it brilliantly, the food arrived tasting amazing, hot (even with all the trouble!), and they even gave me a couple of extra dishes (thank you so much!). On top of this, I'm allergic to wheat. It was all perfect - so I'd especially recommend for anyone with an allergy. Thank you so much for all your help - with the allergy, with the driver, with everything. I really appreciate it. You rock :)
  • 07/04/2018
    Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold & a bit bland
  • 01/04/2018
    Tu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2018
    Lucinda
    1 stars out of 6
    do not order from this place. my meal never even arrived! the number was busy the entire time and I don’t have any idea what happened. awful.
  • 25/03/2018
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 3:30- the order didn’t arrive until 6:30. Was lied to about how long it would take twice. When the food arrived it was cold and soggy. Rotten onions in the curry. Really disappointing.
  • 02/06/2018
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £16 and over (delivery fee £0, free when you spend £15 or more)

View order