We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hai Ha

Vietnamese

206 Mare Street, London, E8 3RD

Opening at 17:45

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 88 most recent reviews

524 reviews of Hai Ha

  • 16/04/2018
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
    Order initially put back 15 mins but was then half an hour later than stated revised time. Called the restaurant 3 times to be told driver was on the way, but he didn't call my number despite request, then said his car had a flat tyre. Decent food if a bit oily.
  • 11/03/2018
    Ffion
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Katy
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was over 2 hours and no taste. Was horrible. Contacted restaurant and they said to contact just east as they will give us full refund
  • 01/03/2018
    Tobin
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite viet restaurant in Hackney - best by a long way
  • 12/11/2017
    Dominie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food. Mekong soup was delicious! Beware - the Saigon Stewed Beef Brisket is a very small dish for £8.50...
  • 17/12/2017
    Saphron
    3 stars out of 6
    food was dry and expensive
  • 29/12/2017
    Matthew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2017
    Eleanor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2017
    Kylie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was so late despite living at a very central and easy to find address. When the driver eventually found us he repeatedly rang the doorbell even though we were buzzing him in, thus waking our baby just as the food eventually arrived. Everything needed microwaved and the quality wasn't great. Quite dry and not very flavoursome.
  • 05/01/2018
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2018
    Carlos
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Maria
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was good, delivery guy great but delivery nearly an hour late and when we called the restaurant the woman lied to us about when it had left and then hung up on me when I tried to understand the truth. Very poor customer services. Also had a dish missing from order.
  • 14/02/2018
    Belinda
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was ordered at 7:30 with a warning it could be 45 minutes. It arrived at 9:15pm (1 hour 45 minutes later). The food was cold.
  • 14/02/2018
    Emma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food over an hour late. Restaurant difficult to get hold of and were not very helpful when they eventually answered the phone. Food was cold, soggy and not particularly nice. They blamed a shortage of just eat drivers so maybe not entirely the restaurant’s fault. Probably better to go direct to the restaurant rather than dealing with just eat.
  • 16/02/2018
    John
    2 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2018
    Ryan
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was just generally disappointing
  • 04/03/2018
    Alice
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2017
    Jonathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Emilio
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Tessa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Greasy and uninspiring
  • 09/12/2017
    Kristin
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh yummy Vietnamese. Will order again.
  • 09/12/2017
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Danielle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab little Vietnamese café for eat in and takeaway. Will be back!
  • 22/11/2017
    Ciara
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £19 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order