We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hai Ha

Vietnamese

206 Mare Street, London, E8 3RD

Delivery available on orders of £19 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 5.2

Based on the 174 most recent reviews

472 reviews of Hai Ha

  • 06/08/2017
    Nic
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Quite stodgy dishes, heavy batter on the salt and pepper squid, and the 'roasted' pork appeared to have been deep fried.
  • 06/08/2017
    Karl
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I was told in advance that my order would be 10 minutes late and they kept their promise, it was 10 minutes late!
  • 06/08/2017
    Cloe
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Baz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2017
    Jo
    1 stars out of 6
    I'm really disappointed with the service, as when I turned up to collect the food, the restaurant said they had never received the order and would not give me the food. Said it wasn't their problem. I haven't heard back from Just Eat either despite several emails. The food is usually good in Hai Ha but I won't be going again due to such bad (loyal) customer service.
  • 16/07/2017
    Emilie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2017
    Jack
    4 stars out of 6
    Over cooked veggies and dry chewy duck, although the food arrived promptly I will not be ordering again due to the bad food quality.
  • 29/06/2017
    Catriona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2017
    Jamie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2017
    Vicky
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was reasonable, but expensive for what we got - particularly the papaya salad, which was tiny and quite limp by the time it arrived.
  • 13/06/2017
    Vikesh
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2017
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing!! Thank you so much!!!
  • 28/05/2017
    Kirsten
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2017
    Kirsti
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious food
  • 22/05/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food every time 👌🏼
  • 20/05/2017
    Hannah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Francoise
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    Katharine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    Andrew
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2017
    Sophia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2017
    Alexander
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2017
    Senthil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2017
    Petti
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Sebastian
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Tash
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £19 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order