We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hai Ha

Vietnamese

206 Mare Street, London, E8 3RD

Free delivery

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.8

Based on the 67 most recent reviews

608 reviews of Hai Ha

  • 11/08/2019
    Naomi
    6 stars out of 6
    We had the rare beef pho and spring & summer rolls. Food was really fresh and tasty and securely packaged. It arrived 10 minutes early too. This was our first time using this restaurant and we will definitely order from here again - thanks!
  • 11/08/2019
    Sylvie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Lilian
    5 stars out of 6
    good viet, fresh and quick.
  • 31/07/2019
    Sylvie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food!
  • 29/07/2019
    Stefanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and arrived super fast - great all round!
  • 26/07/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Priya
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fresh and tasty!
  • 14/07/2019
    Elizabeth
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Tracy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    5/10 this time. Ordered a few times. The chilli lemongrass dishes are good. As are the Pho. This time they missed off items from our order, one dish was undercooked and had to cook it a frying pan. The Lavong grilled monkfisk wasn't anything like the dish it's supposed to be, where was the turmeric? The fish was deep fried and possibly catfish!? I think generally it's a bit overpriced. Willl stick with Viet Ho in future.
  • 13/06/2019
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Unbelievably delicious!
  • 08/06/2019
    Gus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious!!
  • 31/05/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always. Best Vietnamese restaurant in east London hands down.
  • 28/05/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    No chopsticks or sriracha sauce with the prawn fresh summer rolls but the food was amazing - cheers
  • 28/05/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Aimee
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Caro
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Marco
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, delivery on time, delicious food above our expectations. I'll order from them again for sure!
  • 22/04/2019
    Hayley
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was ok, a little disappointing for the price. The 'starter for two' only had one of each item (one piece of toast, one summer roll, etc), so for £13.50 it was not what we expected. The food was over 45 mins late, and they updated it as 'delivered' before it even left the restaurant - I had to call several times to find our where it is (and then again to check that they hadn't left out half of our starter).
  • 22/04/2019
    Sacha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Sadly our meal was ruined due to waiting 1 hour and a half after being quoted 45 mins. Food arrived like warm but is very tasty
  • 21/04/2019
    Vicky
    3 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Helena
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Tracy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Would order again, tasty!
  • 14/04/2019
    Beckie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Caro
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Iain
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Pj
    5 stars out of 6
    tasty spicy foods
  • 25/03/2019
    Dulcie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Though the prawn toast was cack / lack luster / dry as a bone. Felt old or something.. great shame as all the rest was tip top notch. What on earth happened? ✌️
  • 24/03/2019
    Marc
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Phillip
    6 stars out of 6
    Hoàn hảo!
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order