We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hai Ha

Vietnamese

206 Mare Street, London, E8 3RD

Opening at 17:45

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 95 most recent reviews

524 reviews of Hai Ha

  • 08/11/2017
    Tim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Bruce
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food - great value.
  • 28/10/2017
    Tristan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2017
    Misslucifer
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy that we found our favourite Vietnamese restaurant on here! Great flavours and generous portions. Thank you for the presents!
  • 21/10/2017
    Aruna
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food. Told us it would be 10mins late and they were spot on which i don't mind given they told us.
  • 16/10/2017
    Quang
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Owen
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delicious and hot. Love it!
  • 03/09/2017
    Bobby
    6 stars out of 6
    A+
  • 04/08/2017
    Baz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2017
    Jo
    1 stars out of 6
    I'm really disappointed with the service, as when I turned up to collect the food, the restaurant said they had never received the order and would not give me the food. Said it wasn't their problem. I haven't heard back from Just Eat either despite several emails. The food is usually good in Hai Ha but I won't be going again due to such bad (loyal) customer service.
  • 16/07/2017
    Emilie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Ruby
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really lovely food, although the sauce that arrived was empty apart from a dribble.. maybe tipped out on the way...? Apart from that.. delicious..
  • 09/09/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast , friendly and delicious food
  • 11/09/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Steve
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I'D NOT ORDERED FROM HERE BEFORE AND CERTAINLY WONT DO AGAIN FOLLOWING LAST NIGHTS FIASCO. WHEN I PHONED TO SEE WHERE THE FOOD WAS THEY DIDNT EVEN KNOW IF IT HAD LEFT OR NOT DESPITE IT TAKING OVER 1HR AND 45MINS FOR THE FOOD TO ARRIVE FROM POINT OF ORDER. NEEDLES TO SAY FOOD WAS COLD AND MEAT WAS TOUGH. THE RIBS HAD BEEN BURNT AND THE PORK WAS CHEWY AND THE CRISPY TOP HAD SOFTENED. AN OVERALL DISASTER
  • 16/09/2017
    Tracy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food ok.
  • 21/09/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Jarayd
    2 stars out of 6
    Added an extra 30 minutes onto the delivery time. the food arrived cold , incredibly small portions for the price. Beef was tasty when it was heated up, the rice was already over cooked so I didn't hear it up any more. disappointing.
  • 08/10/2017
    Lusia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Rosa
    5 stars out of 6
    We love this place but we were a little disappointed with the standard of food this time ! Too much cooking oil in the curry !
  • 27/08/2017
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, hot and tasty, nice care taken in each dish. Will definitely order again!!
  • 02/09/2017
    Roselle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Gerasimos
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was good and warm and properly delivered just want tasty. Some people are better cooks than others.
  • 28/07/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Cloe
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Karl
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I was told in advance that my order would be 10 minutes late and they kept their promise, it was 10 minutes late!
  • 06/08/2017
    Nic
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Quite stodgy dishes, heavy batter on the salt and pepper squid, and the 'roasted' pork appeared to have been deep fried.
  • 20/08/2017
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £19 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order