We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hai Ha

Vietnamese

206 Mare Street, London, E8 3RD

Opening at Sun 17:45

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 177 most recent reviews

459 reviews of Hai Ha

  • 16/04/2017
    Kirstin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2017
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Just great - delicious beef brisket and great noodle soup delivered really quickly
  • 12/04/2017
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    the anchovy chicken is by far the best fried chicken I've ever had and the pho is the best from all the Vietnamese resturants in the area. 10/10
  • 09/04/2017
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Sharon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chili Salt & Pepper Squid and Grilled Aubergine with Garlic & Onion are lovely. Its a shame Hai Ha do not deliver to N1 area!
  • 26/03/2017
    Luuk
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2017
    Jessica
    2 stars out of 6
    Took an hour and a half to come, nobody rang to let us know it would be late. When it arrived they apologised about lateness but food was luke warm. Rice was stuck together and dry and prawn crackers were stale. 4 prawns in the king prawn dish. The sauces tasted nice.
  • 11/03/2017
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2017
    MISS
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2017
    Patrick
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2017
    Benedict
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2017
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great noodles and curry, friendly service, but delivery was 15 minutes late and food could have been hotter.
  • 09/04/2017
    Nik
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2017
    Thom
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order delivered. When we phoned the restaurant was rude to us and hung up. Never again!!!
  • 16/04/2017
    Tora
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2017
    Carly
    3.5 stars out of 6
    After order was placed, the app specified 1hr delivery, then further 15mins was added. App stated it was delivered but nothing was shown, called the restaurant and a lady said it was on the way, waited a further 20mins. Food was not great but ok however the chargrilled pork bun was very nice. I would only recommend dining at the restaurant, it's a shame they could not provide restaurant quality to the comfort of your own home, which is somewhat understandable.
  • 14/02/2017
    Niall
    5.5 stars out of 6
    REV
  • 17/02/2017
    Catherine
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2017
    Kimberley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2017
    Anita
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ok food. Sausage pieces in the Vietnamese fried rice which I didn't like and the chopped spring onion was bitter - unsure what the marinade was. I think this restaurant is very expensive for what they provide. £8.50 for standard fried rice and then a 50p card charge. I don't think I'll order from here again.
  • 24/02/2017
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2017
    Nik
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot, tasty, great Vietnamese
  • 04/03/2017
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2017
    Chris
    3 stars out of 6
    Expensive for quantity you get
  • 18/03/2017
    Reanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2017
    Camille
    5 stars out of 6

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £19 and over (delivery fee £0)

View basket