We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hai Ha

Vietnamese

206 Mare Street, London, E8 3RD

Opening at 17:45

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 132 most recent reviews

511 reviews of Hai Ha

  • 16/09/2017
    Owen
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delicious and hot. Love it!
  • 03/09/2017
    Ruby
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really lovely food, although the sauce that arrived was empty apart from a dribble.. maybe tipped out on the way...? Apart from that.. delicious..
  • 28/07/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Emilie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2017
    Catriona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2017
    Jamie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2017
    Vikesh
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2017
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing!! Thank you so much!!!
  • 26/05/2017
    Kirsti
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious food
  • 22/05/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food every time 👌🏼
  • 20/05/2017
    Hannah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Francoise
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2017
    Jo
    1 stars out of 6
    I'm really disappointed with the service, as when I turned up to collect the food, the restaurant said they had never received the order and would not give me the food. Said it wasn't their problem. I haven't heard back from Just Eat either despite several emails. The food is usually good in Hai Ha but I won't be going again due to such bad (loyal) customer service.
  • 23/07/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Cloe
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Karl
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I was told in advance that my order would be 10 minutes late and they kept their promise, it was 10 minutes late!
  • 06/08/2017
    Nic
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Quite stodgy dishes, heavy batter on the salt and pepper squid, and the 'roasted' pork appeared to have been deep fried.
  • 20/08/2017
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, hot and tasty, nice care taken in each dish. Will definitely order again!!
  • 02/09/2017
    Roselle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Bobby
    6 stars out of 6
    A+
  • 09/09/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast , friendly and delicious food
  • 11/09/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Steve
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I'D NOT ORDERED FROM HERE BEFORE AND CERTAINLY WONT DO AGAIN FOLLOWING LAST NIGHTS FIASCO. WHEN I PHONED TO SEE WHERE THE FOOD WAS THEY DIDNT EVEN KNOW IF IT HAD LEFT OR NOT DESPITE IT TAKING OVER 1HR AND 45MINS FOR THE FOOD TO ARRIVE FROM POINT OF ORDER. NEEDLES TO SAY FOOD WAS COLD AND MEAT WAS TOUGH. THE RIBS HAD BEEN BURNT AND THE PORK WAS CHEWY AND THE CRISPY TOP HAD SOFTENED. AN OVERALL DISASTER
  • 05/07/2017
    Jack
    4 stars out of 6
    Over cooked veggies and dry chewy duck, although the food arrived promptly I will not be ordering again due to the bad food quality.
  • 10/05/2017
    Katharine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2017
    Kirsten
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2017
    Vicky
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was reasonable, but expensive for what we got - particularly the papaya salad, which was tiny and quite limp by the time it arrived.
  • 04/08/2017
    Baz
    6 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £19 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order