We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Haji's Indian Takeaway

Indian, Curry

Station Road, Kiveton Park, S26 6QP

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 73 most recent reviews

77 reviews of Haji's Indian Takeaway

  • 16/06/2019
    Sian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice as always, never had any problems
  • 03/06/2019
    Caitlyn
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant takeaway, will be having again🤤🤤
  • 02/06/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Really lovely food, great service,fresh and very tasty, great pickle tray, thank you
  • 01/06/2019
    Claire
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Adam
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Kristian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very polite and friendly delivery driver
  • 24/05/2019
    Karen-Marie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Milkias
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food never late.The rice was light and fluffy absolutely huge portions size as always.the stuff was very friendly and respectful thanks haji’s
  • 17/05/2019
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Kesley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Devan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Alicia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not up to usual high food quality
  • 12/04/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Stef
    1 stars out of 6
    Aside from being more than 45 minutes late, the food was cold. The rice was undercooked, the naan bread was burnt and the popadom was missed off the order entirely. The delivery driver was incoherent and looked to be under the influence of either drink or drugs. I won't be ordering from Haji's again and begrudge paying for such abysmal service. When I contacted just eat directly the agents were disinterested and merely said the restaurant was busy, given that it is a Saturday night, I would expect it to be and the proposed delivery time should be realistic. This restaurant will not be busy from my business in the future - shocking service and food.
  • 01/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality and good service at the door
  • 05/06/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service and amazing food!
  • 12/06/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    What can I say. 10 star service yet again from Haji's. Both meals were so full of meat soft and succulent chicken. The rice was light and fluffy the onion bhajis and samosas were crispy on the outside and soft and full of flavour on the inside with a nice kick of spice to them. The garlic naan bread was so tasty. Delivery time was impeccable here within half an hour and all the food was piping hot. Absolutely huge portion sizes as always. Me and my partner love ordering from Haji's. The delivery driver was polite and chatty and wished us a nice meal. 🌟🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
  • 13/04/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food. Never late
  • 18/04/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Ian
    3.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here but never again. Curry was ok, nothing special, but naan breads were all burnt and had gone hard before getting half way through them. Small flat bhajis instead of round ones as well. Total waste of money.
  • 26/04/2019
    Karen-Marie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Rachael
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    SARAH
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I was a little bit disappointed in the food this time, never had an issue before. Still good service though and will give another chance
  • 15/04/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Tonight we decided to have set meal for two and it's soooo nice. Lots of food and big portions I even have enough left for tomorrow while I'm at work. The chicken tikka massala is delicious as is the Bhuna. Huge massive peices of soft tender chicken in a thick very tasty curry sauce. The onion bhajis are nice and crisp on the outside and gorgeous and spicy on the inside. The chips were cooked to perfection and still crispy upon arrival. All the food was piping hot on arrival and delivery was 15 mins early. The delivery driver Qurashi is so kind and polite always asks how we are and to enjoy our meal.
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order