We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Halley's Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

27 Hainton Avenue, Grimsby, DN32 9AS

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.8

Based on the 304 most recent reviews

1357 reviews of Halley's Pizza

  • 21/07/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Larissa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Ell
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food, if your looking for cheap and affordable prices. However they didn’t mention on the site that the calzone came with chips so I ended up with two lots of chips, the cheese on the separate chips wasn’t melted so it was just lots of cold cheese on the chips. Overall I have ordered from here twice and both times it has been nice however if you want something you need to specify in the notes
  • 16/07/2019
    Gemma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    After taking a couple of bites into my Chicken burger I noticed it was under cooked and pink in the middle - contacted shop who refused to do anything about it unless I sent the burger back, I refused to do this as I wanted to keep it for environmental health but told shop owner he was more than welcome to come to my address and see that the burger was under cooked contacted just eat who are also investigating!!
  • 16/07/2019
    Chloe
    5 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always
  • 15/07/2019
    Gemma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not happy. You must be the only pizza place round Grimsby/Cleethorpes that never ever get my order right. Also you always forget something to my order. Even just simple things like swapping the coleslaw for garlic sauce. Worst pizza shop in Grimsby and Cleethorpes. Not recommended at all.
  • 15/07/2019
    Sendroiu
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Katie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Wojciech
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Rachel
    3 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and I would never again I ordered bolognese calzone it tasted more like chill taste disgusting
  • 07/07/2019
    Steph
    2 stars out of 6
    Usually really like this place, but not even an apology when I called 15 mins after the food should have arrived, then the guy put the phone down on me whilst I was still speaking.... rude! Turned up 30 mins late, driver was apologetic but won’t be bothering again.
  • 05/07/2019
    Gina
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Bartosz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Elaine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    U get a few option when ordering a meal I chose no salad x2 and the 3rd option is another choice for salad, which I wanted and again like last time with the coleslaw, a no show, late service, delivery driver wants a kick up the backside that's all
  • 28/06/2019
    Danielle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good food like always but the delivery driver was rude telling me what I should do when ordering because he couldn’t find my address, when I rang up to complain who ever answered the phone wasn’t overly bothered either
  • 28/06/2019
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
    Always order from here but last couple of times chips havent been COOKED! And usually always perfect delivery times however last night was 1 hour 20 mins!! Sort it out please guys.. dont want to start going elsewhere
  • 28/06/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious plenty of cheese on the pizza, Halleys have best Pizza in town.
  • 27/06/2019
    Keiran
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Bradley
    1 stars out of 6
    Forgot pot of garlic sauce only got about ten chips with the platter and only thing good tbf was the cokes
  • 26/06/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Best in area
  • 26/06/2019
    Stacey
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Lucy
    1 stars out of 6
    Got my food and the burger bun was so soggy my fingers went straight through it and the pizza was dripping with grease to the point where the box was sagging and the chips where stale and when I rang up they argued the toss because the man I spoke to cooked it and said they have never had any complaints about there food. Absolutely shocking food and customer service wouldn't feed the food to a dog let alone a person.
  • 23/06/2019
    Steph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Brad
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great everything was cooked to perfection
  • 21/06/2019
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
    It was that early the chips were still hot normally when I order from other places the chips are always cold also food wasn't under cooked or over cooked
  • 20/06/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Wiktoria
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 46 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order