We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hally Moo's - Denton

Desserts, Cakes

36 Ashton Road, Denton, M34 3EX

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 81 most recent reviews

81 reviews of Hally Moo's - Denton

  • 14/07/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering and wasn’t disappointed. Really enjoyed the waffle! Will be ordering again
  • 11/07/2019
    Phoebe
    5 stars out of 6
    Service was lovely, and staff really helpful.
  • 09/07/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing, will definitely be back!
  • 06/07/2019
    Paula
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivery was fast but the waffle was burnt and the cookie was really oily. Really disappointed and I have ordered from there before and it has never been this way.
  • 03/07/2019
    Leigh
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely and delicious, and delivery time was very fast, will order again 😁
  • 26/06/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow!! Amazing food fast delivery and amazing presentation we also won two corn flake tarts they were delicious! Definitely 100% recommend!
  • 22/06/2019
    Caine
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Gina
    6 stars out of 6
    Food amazing and huge portions just wow
  • 19/06/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Easy to order, order arrived in fantastic timing, waffles had plenty of toppings on as usual and shakes well flavoured. Thank you
  • 15/06/2019
    Natalie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Milk shakes just taste like nuts (Ferrero) 🙁 and couldn't even use the straws in any of the milk shakes also both my desserts was freezing gutted £35 pound is a lot off money when you cant drink your shakes a d yours stuff is cold kids wasnt bothered luckily 🙁
  • 15/06/2019
    Carla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Analise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Jody
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food great service
  • 09/06/2019
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Nicola
    2.5 stars out of 6
    When our food finally got delivered there was part of our order missing, we phoned them and they apologised and offered to make it again. Overall it was good
  • 09/06/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Evie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was so excited about this as the deliver Tango Ice blasts! The staff were so polite and helpful when I called too. Sadly the donut wasn’t to my taste at all but the big issue for me is it’s £7 for 6 tiny mini donuts, and it’s advertised as just one doughnut with the toppings so I really don’t feel I got what I ordered.
  • 04/06/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 19/06/2019
    Mel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, lovely waffles
  • 23/06/2019
    Molly
    5 stars out of 6
    It’s great but the box was leaking when I got it
  • 25/06/2019
    Kerry
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was not very warm wen got here but ice cream was melted only live 5 mins away but could collect as my children we're asleep in bed
  • 29/06/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Maya
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Neil
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Waffle was almost cold by the time it had arrived. Delivery was slow but within the expected time it said (took around one hour from order). Food was nice but unlikely to order from there again. For me the food is overpriced for what you get. Around the £5 mark I would consider a more fair pricing rather than £7
  • 12/07/2019
    Peter
    4.5 stars out of 6
    There was no lotus spread on the waffle which was a big disappointment as it was the only reason I ordered it think I'll try somewhere else next time
  • 06/06/2019
    Will
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We waited nearly 2 hours for our order which ended up being wrong. Food is okay, cookie seemed a bit bare compared to the waffle which was literally jammed packed. Ice cream completely melted which leaked all over myself, the sofa and pillows. Probably wont order again as it just seems a bit rushed considering it took so long to come.
  • 08/06/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing service, tasty products and always polite staff 😊
  • 17/06/2019
    Kaiesha
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order