We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Halo

Burgers, Desserts

109 London Road, Stockport, SK7 4HH

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.6

Based on the 410 most recent reviews

2311 reviews of Halo

  • 14/06/2019
    Mariam
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect shakes and cakes Lovely delivery guy No complaints x
  • 13/06/2019
    Jillian
    6 stars out of 6
    How have we lived so close and never ordered from you guys??!!! The food is AMAZING. just fantastic. Well done.
  • 13/06/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Really fast delivery, food was cooked perfectly and still piping hot when it arrived. The curly fries are too die for😍
  • 09/06/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived earlier than expected, food was hot and the curly fries were the best we have had in years! Impressed!
  • 03/06/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food & milkshakes, great service delivered early, I'll be definitely going back here!
  • 01/06/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Marie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering and the quality of the food and shakes were excellent, the order arrived half an hour early and the driver was polite and friendly. Couldn’t have had a better first experience!
  • 24/05/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, would 100% order again
  • 23/05/2019
    DANIELLE
    4 stars out of 6
    Nice food very expensive
  • 21/05/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Seán
    6 stars out of 6
    Always bang on from here also the shakes are the best around 5*****
  • 18/05/2019
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    Great burgers as usual. Thankd
  • 17/05/2019
    Julian
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, delivered really quickly. Thanks!
  • 17/05/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great service - thank you!
  • 17/05/2019
    Deborah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
    Overpriced as always but so Amazing 😂
  • 13/05/2019
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Never judge a book by its cover! Small place but they make banging wraps.

    Halo replied

    Thank you for your review. Customers now cam add to their wraps. #halloumi #pulled pork #bacon #montary jack cheese #American cheese

  • 11/05/2019
    Tia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Stacie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    I don’t review often but wow! This is tasty! Earlier which is great and I really can’t complain! Really delicious food!!
  • 10/05/2019
    Ms
    6 stars out of 6
    Was lovely as always
  • 10/05/2019
    Lucas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food once again. Amazing delivery time arrived a lot sooner than expected.
  • 10/05/2019
    Haydn
    6 stars out of 6
    Great burgers, the cake is the best thing and the shakes are always super good. I always forget to write reviews but I remember this time because ontop of all that the delivery guy seems like a top guy. Best takeaway in stockport for a reason
  • 09/05/2019
    Elliot
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Still the best takeaway fries and yummy burgers!
  • 05/05/2019
    Nina
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, as always
  • 05/05/2019
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious shakes and sundaes although wayy overpriced..
1 of 78 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order