We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hana Japanese

Japanese, Sushi

8 Chamberlayne Road, Willesden, NW10 3JD

Opening at Mon 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5

Based on the 104 most recent reviews

725 reviews of Hana Japanese

  • 18/09/2018
    Morgan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    good food as usual, although the sashimi slices were smaller than normal and not as much ginger was provided
  • 17/09/2018
    Pierce
    4.5 stars out of 6
    no complaints except the sushi rice didn’t hold great.
  • 15/09/2018
    Francisco
    5.5 stars out of 6
    app said 1h but called restaurant and came much earlier, which was nice the food was also nice
  • 14/09/2018
    Christa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2018
    Sitharu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Tae
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Tomo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Carys
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2018
    Morgan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    much smaller sashimi portions than usual, sloppily made nigiri, and barely any wasabi at all. unusually disappointing order from Hana
  • 12/08/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2018
    Julia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food but squid was very oily sadly. The sushi is always exceptional. Yum!
  • 07/08/2018
    Tara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2018
    Simen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2018
    Morgan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the delivery went to a completely incorrect address in another area: I had to wait for them to find the correct address and then bring the food to me.
  • 03/08/2018
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2018
    Sitharu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2018
    Hanspeter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2018
    Kosa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Consistently tasty food
  • 23/07/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    always good food and deliver on time
  • 22/07/2018
    Kosa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food is consistently tasty and well made. I highly recommend Hana.
  • 07/07/2018
    Morgan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    late delivery and incorrect items received
  • 05/07/2018
    GREZE
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2018
    Kosa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2018
    Kirstie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2018
    Desire
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2018
    Oona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2018
    Belinda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2018
    Salvatore
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2018
    Bronte
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2018
    Elizabeth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It’s not my first time ordering from Hana and it certainly won’t be the last!!! The sushi were fresh and tasty, as always. If I were to be picky, I could say that the rice was falling apart a little for the inside out rolls and wasn’t quite cooked to perfection, but regardless the sushi were delicious!
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order