We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hana Japanese

Japanese, Sushi

8 Chamberlayne Road, Willesden, NW10 3JD

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

10% off today on orders over £0

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 138 most recent reviews

830 reviews of Hana Japanese

  • 22/04/2019
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really good quality sushi, would definitely recommend. We ordered a mixed platter for 3-4 people: it was a good selection and definitely enough food. The rice was nicely cooked and seasoned, with generous slices of fish. Also, it was delivered at the right temperature, rather than fridge-cold.
  • 22/04/2019
    Annabel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Sitharu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
    Always wholesome and delicious!
  • 16/04/2019
    Amandine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I found it a bit expensive but portions are good and worth the price. Nice food. Veg tempura soup was a too salty (for my taste) but i did finished it. Curry chicken was perfect!
  • 13/04/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Leah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really excellent quality - you don't necessarily expect it for Japanese takeaway food. The Agedashi tofu is excellent! Would be great to have more donburi options and veggie curry.
  • 11/04/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Reliably excellent.
  • 10/04/2019
    Andreea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Camilla
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Shaden
    2 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Siddharth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Klára
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality.
  • 23/03/2019
    Carl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Anit
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Lola
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Deyan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Capucine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Abigail
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Sitharu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Tam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice indeed. Food quality is good and delivery was on time. Would definitely recommend.
  • 08/03/2019
    Edita
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and food came earlier which was great
  • 06/03/2019
    Sitharu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Maria
    3 stars out of 6
    delivery allowed someone to let him into the building and came knocking on my apartment door. unacceptable should have rang the bell. didn’t even explain himself just stood there and I had to ask him how he got in. not professional at all.
  • 28/02/2019
    Ronnie
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was very late and not very hot when it did arrive
  • 27/02/2019
    Lynsey
    6 stars out of 6
    I have always loved Hana, great food and fast delivery.
  • 25/02/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order