We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hana Japanese

Japanese, Sushi

8 Chamberlayne Road, Willesden, NW10 3JD

Opening at 17:30

10% off today on orders over £0

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5

Based on the 106 most recent reviews

743 reviews of Hana Japanese

  • 12/11/2018
    Robert
    2.5 stars out of 6
    all round rubbish to be honest. started by the food arriving a lot earlier than stated. the delivery man didn’t ring the doorbell, the. phoned me saying he was downstairs. when I arrived downstairs to collect the food he was walking away from the house and I had to call him back.?? portions were tiny and poorly made. they gave us one set of chopsticks for two people. barely any wasabi or ginger. generally this restaurant is awful. discount supermarket sushi is better. please close down and do something else with your time.
  • 11/11/2018
    Lynda
    6 stars out of 6
    Dumplings and crispy squid were fantastic and sushi platter a great variety of delicious sushi. Whole meal was delicious.
  • 10/11/2018
    Debora
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Ha
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2018
    Kosa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Davina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Lynda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Jenna
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and great service! will order again! 😍
  • 19/10/2018
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Edita
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service!
  • 10/10/2018
    Ilenia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    J
    5 stars out of 6
    great sushi’s!
  • 02/10/2018
    Alexander
    1 stars out of 6
    The food didn't arrive at all. They gave my food away to some random people near my house. I rang them fifteen minutes after my order and they accused me of trying to cheat the system. I wasn't home yet, so they sent their driver back to my house who went on to have a go at my mother. I tried to sort things out through JustEat but they refused to send give us a refund or a full voucher for the money spent. Disgusting service.
  • 26/09/2018
    Sheba
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality reliable Japanese food. Good menu
  • 25/09/2018
    Hui
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Valentina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Morgan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    good food as usual, although the sashimi slices were smaller than normal and not as much ginger was provided
  • 17/09/2018
    Pierce
    4.5 stars out of 6
    no complaints except the sushi rice didn’t hold great.
  • 15/09/2018
    Francisco
    5.5 stars out of 6
    app said 1h but called restaurant and came much earlier, which was nice the food was also nice
  • 14/09/2018
    Christa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2018
    Sitharu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Tae
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Tomo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Carys
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2018
    Morgan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    much smaller sashimi portions than usual, sloppily made nigiri, and barely any wasabi at all. unusually disappointing order from Hana
  • 12/08/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2018
    Julia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food but squid was very oily sadly. The sushi is always exceptional. Yum!
  • 07/08/2018
    Tara
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order