We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hana Japanese

Japanese, Sushi

8 Chamberlayne Road, Willesden, NW10 3JD

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.7

Based on the 112 most recent reviews

768 reviews of Hana Japanese

  • 09/10/2018
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Alexander
    1 stars out of 6
    The food didn't arrive at all. They gave my food away to some random people near my house. I rang them fifteen minutes after my order and they accused me of trying to cheat the system. I wasn't home yet, so they sent their driver back to my house who went on to have a go at my mother. I tried to sort things out through JustEat but they refused to send give us a refund or a full voucher for the money spent. Disgusting service.
  • 01/10/2018
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    Sheba
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality reliable Japanese food. Good menu
  • 14/09/2018
    Christa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2018
    Sitharu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2018
    Julia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food but squid was very oily sadly. The sushi is always exceptional. Yum!
  • 06/08/2018
    Simen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2018
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2018
    Sitharu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Tomo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible customer service. Insulting and condescending.
  • 08/09/2018
    Tae
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Francisco
    5.5 stars out of 6
    app said 1h but called restaurant and came much earlier, which was nice the food was also nice
  • 17/09/2018
    Pierce
    4.5 stars out of 6
    no complaints except the sushi rice didn’t hold great.
  • 18/09/2018
    Morgan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    good food as usual, although the sashimi slices were smaller than normal and not as much ginger was provided
  • 23/09/2018
    Valentina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    Hui
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    J
    5 stars out of 6
    great sushi’s!
  • 04/10/2018
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Ilenia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2018
    Morgan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    much smaller sashimi portions than usual, sloppily made nigiri, and barely any wasabi at all. unusually disappointing order from Hana
  • 31/08/2018
    Carys
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2018
    Tara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    always good food and deliver on time
  • 26/07/2018
    Kosa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Consistently tasty food
  • 30/07/2018
    Hanspeter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2018
    Morgan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the delivery went to a completely incorrect address in another area: I had to wait for them to find the correct address and then bring the food to me.

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order