We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hana Japanese

Japanese, Sushi

8 Chamberlayne Road, Willesden, NW10 3JD

Opening at 17:30

10% off today on orders over £0

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5

Based on the 101 most recent reviews

731 reviews of Hana Japanese

  • 19/06/2018
    Belinda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2018
    Elizabeth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It’s not my first time ordering from Hana and it certainly won’t be the last!!! The sushi were fresh and tasty, as always. If I were to be picky, I could say that the rice was falling apart a little for the inside out rolls and wasn’t quite cooked to perfection, but regardless the sushi were delicious!
  • 11/06/2018
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The fish was not very fresh. I've ordered yellowtail and it's was disgusting!!! The fish stink.
  • 22/05/2018
    Luca
    2 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Francesco
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Ger
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    always good and quick
  • 25/02/2018
    Jode
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really good food, awful delivery time.
  • 20/02/2018
    Rpintorsandra
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The Salmon Tartar keeps going smaller every time we order! :(
  • 18/02/2018
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2018
    Jasmin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Katsu curry and rolls were fine just delivery a lil late and service over the phone made you wait a little would order again though
  • 06/03/2018
    Natasha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Diogo
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2018
    Navid
    2 stars out of 6
    Cold when the food arrived. It was ordered at 19:25 and arrived at 21:11. The staff when I called left me hanging for 2 min while she was doing something else. Avoid this place and find another better quality and efficient place.
  • 25/03/2018
    Christina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always have good service and good food from here
  • 16/04/2018
    Agustin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Faith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2018
    Cameron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2018
    Freddie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, arrived quickly, and (for sushi) was well-priced
  • 25/05/2018
    Nikol
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the sushi was smelly that we could not even eat it. I would not recommend for anyone to spend your money there.
  • 13/06/2018
    Bronte
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2018
    Salvatore
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2018
    Oona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2018
    Desire
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    always quick and good. my wife likes it and she’s Japanese!
  • 26/02/2018
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2018
    Martina
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2018
    Margherita
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2018
    Felipe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2018
    Jerome
    6 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order