We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hana Japanese

Japanese, Sushi

8 Chamberlayne Road, Willesden, NW10 3JD

Opening at 17:30

10% off today on orders over £0

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.7

Based on the 119 most recent reviews

793 reviews of Hana Japanese

  • 01/12/2018
    Seveen
    3 stars out of 6
    Rice weren't all that and small portion of not so crispy chicken and not worth the money in my opinion. and taste was average... Chicken noodles were a bit too slimy and I just didn't rate it and the goyu dumplings were not worth what we paid... Spent a total of nearly £21.00 and not even a free drink or prawn crackers which is Standard giveaway items and have been for years now at most chinese establishments.....
  • 30/11/2018
    Sophya
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, as usual
  • 25/11/2018
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
    I love ordering from Hana, the food is delicious and always on time. best Japanese around!
  • 21/11/2018
    Andreea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Robert
    2.5 stars out of 6
    all round rubbish to be honest. started by the food arriving a lot earlier than stated. the delivery man didn’t ring the doorbell, the. phoned me saying he was downstairs. when I arrived downstairs to collect the food he was walking away from the house and I had to call him back.?? portions were tiny and poorly made. they gave us one set of chopsticks for two people. barely any wasabi or ginger. generally this restaurant is awful. discount supermarket sushi is better. please close down and do something else with your time.
  • 11/11/2018
    Lynda
    6 stars out of 6
    Dumplings and crispy squid were fantastic and sushi platter a great variety of delicious sushi. Whole meal was delicious.
  • 07/11/2018
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Charlie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Ha
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2018
    Kosa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    J
    5 stars out of 6
    great sushi’s!
  • 20/10/2018
    Jenna
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and great service! will order again! 😍
  • 20/10/2018
    Lynda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2018
    Shana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Davina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Charlie
    2 stars out of 6
    Staff on the phone is condescending when you have a problem. Terrible customer service
  • 04/11/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Debora
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Sitharu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Alexander
    1 stars out of 6
    The food didn't arrive at all. They gave my food away to some random people near my house. I rang them fifteen minutes after my order and they accused me of trying to cheat the system. I wasn't home yet, so they sent their driver back to my house who went on to have a go at my mother. I tried to sort things out through JustEat but they refused to send give us a refund or a full voucher for the money spent. Disgusting service.
  • 10/10/2018
    Ilenia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Edita
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service!
  • 04/10/2018
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order