We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Happy Pizza & Kebab

Pizza, Kebab

25 Garbett Road, Winchester, SO23 0NY

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.4

Based on the 87 most recent reviews

682 reviews of Happy Pizza & Kebab

  • 16/10/2018
    Brad
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Martine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, and didn't arrive cold. Too much meat.
  • 13/10/2018
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was really lovely food though we ordered way to much (We'll know for next time). My Mum mentioned batter on fish was on the thick side but was still tasty. Many thanks we'll order again 😀
  • 09/10/2018
    Lyuke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Taylor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Angie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Martin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good although for the beginning of a week I felt the delivery was rather slow.
  • 21/09/2018
    G
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was fine
  • 19/09/2018
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Beth
    5 stars out of 6
    Overall really good great food and pleasant customer service
  • 05/09/2018
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious, cheap and quick!!
  • 29/08/2018
    Kelly
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2018
    Imogen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2018
    Charlie
    2 stars out of 6
    Will not be ordering here again.. service was poor and was 35 minutes late. Food was pretty cold when it arrived and not an acceptable apology. Got a sorry from the driver but it's not their fault so it doesn't count.
  • 09/08/2018
    George
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was great but when I wanted to tuck into the ice cream I was given forks... Forks to eat ice cream...
  • 09/08/2018
    Mandi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2018
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2018
    Matab
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Most of the food was nice and usually is, chips were especially tasty. All let down by a poor burger which is sold as a quarter pounder. It had 2 small patties within it, which looked of poor quality - thrown into a bun with small square cut tomato and cucumber (clearly for a kebab and not suitable for a burger) and inevitably everything fell out after the first bite.
  • 15/07/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    All good here. Food arrived early and warm. *Thumbs up* Thank you guys!
  • 14/07/2018
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, although took over an hour to arrive
  • 03/07/2018
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was nice, Great service, fast delivery and friendly delivery driver. Will definitely be ordering again. Thanks happy pizza :)
  • 29/06/2018
    Marie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    always use them and never been left down. another great meal. cream cheese jalopena are the best
  • 24/06/2018
    Oliver
    4.5 stars out of 6
    best kebab in wichester. which isn't saying much, but still
  • 11/06/2018
    Ray
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The restaurant missed the ice cream, which we only got 30 minutes afterwards, and was mostly melted by then.
  • 08/06/2018
    Dave
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2018
    Anastasia
    6 stars out of 6
    Love it!
  • 05/05/2018
    Brendan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2018
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food quality was good and great value for money with a speedy delivery. I would definitely use them again.
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order