We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Happy Pizza & Kebab

Pizza, Kebab

25 Garbett Road, Winchester, SO23 0NY

Opening at 11:11

20% off today on orders over £22

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.4

Based on the 76 most recent reviews

693 reviews of Happy Pizza & Kebab

  • 08/12/2018
    Liz
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Benny
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery with hot food, well done!
  • 28/11/2018
    Matt
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not great. Chips served in polystyrene boxes and had gone all soggy. Chicken was overcooked so most pieces were hard and dry. A Shame 'cause I was looking forward to a take-away treat but instead got food I didn't enjoy trying to eat at all :(
  • 24/11/2018
    Alizeh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Really bad donner. Felt like reprocessed meat, and instead of grilled chicken they served tandoori which is was full of salet! The only good thing was the Pitts bread!!
  • 22/11/2018
    Caitlin
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service. Great food. Early delivery. Wonderful people. Now regular customers x
  • 20/11/2018
    Adelani
    5.5 stars out of 6
    wonderful👍
  • 14/11/2018
    Scott
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Lawrunce
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was so good i got it 2 nights in a row
  • 09/11/2018
    Reece
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the chicken was dry. the chips were soggy and cold. The wrap tasted not fresh. Overall won't be ordering from them again and advise other people not to as well.
  • 19/10/2018
    Bruce
    6 stars out of 6
    great food. will order again.
  • 16/10/2018
    Brad
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Martine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, and didn't arrive cold. Too much meat.
  • 13/10/2018
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was really lovely food though we ordered way to much (We'll know for next time). My Mum mentioned batter on fish was on the thick side but was still tasty. Many thanks we'll order again 😀
  • 09/10/2018
    Lyuke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Taylor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Angie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Martin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good although for the beginning of a week I felt the delivery was rather slow.
  • 21/09/2018
    G
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was fine
  • 19/09/2018
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Beth
    5 stars out of 6
    Overall really good great food and pleasant customer service
  • 05/09/2018
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious, cheap and quick!!
  • 29/08/2018
    Kelly
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2018
    Imogen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2018
    Charlie
    2 stars out of 6
    Will not be ordering here again.. service was poor and was 35 minutes late. Food was pretty cold when it arrived and not an acceptable apology. Got a sorry from the driver but it's not their fault so it doesn't count.
  • 09/08/2018
    George
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was great but when I wanted to tuck into the ice cream I was given forks... Forks to eat ice cream...
  • 09/08/2018
    Mandi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2018
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2018
    Matab
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Most of the food was nice and usually is, chips were especially tasty. All let down by a poor burger which is sold as a quarter pounder. It had 2 small patties within it, which looked of poor quality - thrown into a bun with small square cut tomato and cucumber (clearly for a kebab and not suitable for a burger) and inevitably everything fell out after the first bite.
  • 15/07/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    All good here. Food arrived early and warm. *Thumbs up* Thank you guys!
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order