We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Happy House (My) LTD

Chinese, Oriental

103 Stainbeck Road, Leeds, LS7 2PR

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 55 most recent reviews

564 reviews of Happy House (My) LTD

  • 21/09/2018
    Alfie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Driver was absolutely useless, rang us because he couldn't find our address and told us we put it in wrong but considering its the address we put in every time we order takeaway I'm gonna guess he's dense. Food ended being half an hour late and was freezing and the driver had the audacity to argue with us when he arrived claiming "it doesn't say 380 anywhere how do you expect me to find it" well everyone else who has every delivered takeaway to us has found it so if I were Happy House I'd get a new driver.
  • 27/08/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food.
  • 14/08/2018
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    Chicken wasn’t cooked and tasted like rubber was the most disgusting food I’ve tasted it went straight in the bin I’ll never order from here again 😡
  • 10/06/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2018
    Heidi
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2018
    Megan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2018
    Anj
    3 stars out of 6
    Utterly tasteless
  • 10/07/2018
    Ania
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2018
    Melissa
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2018
    Linsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely. Everything was spot on. Thank you
  • 15/08/2018
    Leia
    2 stars out of 6
    food came too early and was not up to standard today. very disappointed
  • 17/08/2018
    Kath
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Rob
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here a few weeks back with my partner. Everything was good. Wanted to order again tonight, but by myself and don't really want £15-worth of food. Could there be an option to pay a slightly higher delivery charge, and get smaller orders delivered?
  • 30/08/2018
    M
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Miranda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering. Very happy with the food and service. Would highly recommend. Will definitely be ordering again.
  • 18/09/2018
    Kellie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely delicious. Best Chinese i,ve had in a long time !
  • 19/09/2018
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I wasn’t expecting pork in OK to be battered. Tastes powdery and ribs were stringy and rough.
  • 04/10/2018
    Johnny
    3 stars out of 6
    Food quality really wasn't very good at all. Taste was certainly not as good as other Chinese takeaways in the city. Probably won't be ordering again.
  • 29/03/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2018
    Anj
    3 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Ania
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2018
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 09/05/2018
    Lucinda
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2018
    Nelly
    6 stars out of 6
    The BEST Chinese I have ever had! Will 100% be ordering again.. amazing quality.
  • 08/06/2018
    ANDREA
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2018
    ANDREA
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2018
    Kirsty
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order