We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Harlow Kebab

Kebab, Pizza

23 Clifton Hatch Harlow, Harlow, CM18 7FF

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £4)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 189 most recent reviews

603 reviews of Harlow Kebab

  • 15/06/2019
    Celine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    The food wasn't cooked how i ask it to be
  • 07/06/2019
    Thomas
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Waited long. Food was ok. Forgot the drinks!
  • 05/06/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Summer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    DAREN
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food, will definitely use again.
  • 01/06/2019
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
    Most amazing kebab, but sorry guys the chips were the worst I have ever had. They tasted as though they had been re heated using the microwave. Got stuck in my throat and had a texture of cardboard! Please sort your chips out as the kebab was amazing!
  • 01/06/2019
    Daisy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Veronica
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Andrei
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice& hot
  • 30/05/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Hay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately got order wrong. forgot garlic sauce, and added salad on one when didn't want..slightly cold
  • 26/05/2019
    Annette
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Service excellent. Delivered hot.
  • 25/05/2019
    Oleg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived at the speed of light, meat was succulent and plentiful, everything piping hot. I feel like i've discovered a rare gem with this restaurant! :D
  • 22/05/2019
    Johanna
    5 stars out of 6
    Kebab great! Dessert chocolate fudge cake - dry/tasteless 😔
  • 19/05/2019
    Chelsea
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Worst food ever meat was freezing cold chips looked like they had been refried 20 times sauce isn’t chilli sauce it’s salsa sauce wouldn’t recommend disgusting!
  • 15/05/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Great kebab shop, always on time,
  • 15/05/2019
    Summer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Anita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    First time we used Harlow Kebab the service was quick driver very Olite and friendly the food was amazing and plenty of it ,best kebab I’ve eaten will be using you again for food
  • 04/05/2019
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing and so much of it
  • 03/05/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    Considering it was ordered late, it was really fresh hot and lovely !!
  • 03/05/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Peter
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Hay
    4 stars out of 6
    Our burgers where cold and lower buns were hard , that became soggy and uneadable..My partner found them salty as well as cold..We have always got the Kebabs as they are the best. Hot and full of flavour .But will Not be ordering again after the Burgers..Threw them away unfinished, and would NOT recommend
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £4)

View order