We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Harry's Pizza

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

22 Wostenholm Road, Sheffield, S7 1LJ

Opening at 14:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 349 most recent reviews

2662 reviews of Harry's Pizza

  • 16/10/2018
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful pizza <3
  • 16/10/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    T
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food is cold today and never even got a sorry or anything for our order been late
  • 11/10/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good. Never go anywhere but Harrys
  • 11/10/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is great and goid value for money too.
  • 11/10/2018
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food , delivery driver very nice chap , very pleased customer , I will order again , thank you
  • 10/10/2018
    T
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Siobhan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    JASON
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Sarah
    2 stars out of 6
    The driver didn't even get out of the car and I had to walk into the middle of the street barefoot to get it... and the pizza was mediocre at best :/
  • 26/09/2018
    Lucan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good was exactly as expected. The guy that delivered seemed very positive and friendly, and even apologised for the wait, even when they were early. Nice work guys. :)
  • 20/09/2018
    Latisha
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Andy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Rang restaurant after 15mins being late to be told would be 10mins as restaurant busy, ended up 45mins late which is unusual. Food great as always
  • 11/09/2018
    Jodie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Molly
    2 stars out of 6
    the food came 45minutes later even though the man told us he was here after already being 20minutes late. the food was then too cold to eat as the delivery had taken so long and the chips had looked like they had been bought from a fish and chip shop
  • 01/09/2018
    Simran
    2 stars out of 6
    food arrived late and cold and the delivery driver was rude shoved the food in my hand and walked off
  • 27/08/2018
    Filiz
    1.5 stars out of 6
    late delivery., rude delivery man who was on phone and basically threw the food at me and ran! cold pizza and frozen cheesecake! disappointing experience :/
  • 22/09/2018
    Vasiliki
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    AMANDA
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We always love the chips. The food arrives hot and I've always found the drivers who deliver polite and friendly. Definitely recommend.
  • 29/09/2018
    Nicole
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    JASON
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2018
    James
    1 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Bartek
    3.5 stars out of 6
    spent over £20 and didn’t get a bottle of Pepsi like it said on their menu...
  • 10/09/2018
    Connor
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was late and cold once it got here.
  • 14/09/2018
    Laurel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Katwamba
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Yasmean
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 89 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order