We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Harry's Pizza

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

22 Wostenholm Road, Sheffield, S7 1LJ

Opening at 14:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 347 most recent reviews

2807 reviews of Harry's Pizza

  • 21/02/2019
    Martin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not as tasty as usual. Ordered Coca Cola n ended up with Pepsi. Not good :(
  • 20/02/2019
    Alistair
    3.5 stars out of 6
    All o can say is if you order the fish and chip the skin is stiĺl on it
  • 20/02/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, friendly delivery drivers, very suitable for a hangover!
  • 15/02/2019
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Paris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Jack
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Pam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Jon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great food as ever. . Chip Shop chips always a bonus. Burger, Kebab & Pizzas were excellent. usually upto 20 mins early but 15 mins late this time,
  • 03/02/2019
    Ali
    1 stars out of 6
    I don’t recommend to order from this restaurant at all.
  • 01/02/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Noel
    6 stars out of 6
    Harry's always does good food.. Great variety and wick to delivery (I'm local) Great pizzas and up to 15" sizes
  • 01/02/2019
    German
    6 stars out of 6
    nice food, nice pizzas
  • 31/01/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered multiple times and will continue to order. Pizzas are spot on everytime
  • 10/02/2019
    Daryl
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always good from here. Sound bunch of guys as well.
  • 16/02/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Top service! Was staying at a hotel in the middle of knowhere, ordered at quarter to 3 and it was there by 10 past! Very impressed, food was lovely and delivery driver was super polite. Would 100% order again!!!
  • 16/02/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Bartlomiej
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Miss
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely freshly cooked food that was hot on delivery, would definitely recommend.
  • 07/02/2019
    Richard
    5 stars out of 6
    Great grub
  • 30/01/2019
    Jagoda
    1.5 stars out of 6
    awful food. chips soggy chicken nuggets rock hard and donner was just greasy
  • 31/01/2019
    Kath
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best pizzas I've had in a long time, lovely thin base and quality toppings.
  • 31/01/2019
    Melissa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very dissatisfied with Harry’s! We order from there most weeks, it’s never on time but it’s the only place that does fish and chips and pizza but on this occasion the food arrived late, was freezing cold and not at all edible. Myself and my mum had ordered at anouther restaurant after ordering from Harry’s for my other family members and by the time we had waited for Harry’s to turn up 35 minutes late our food had gone cold as well! If they had arrived when expected all would have been fine but the food was awful and cold with late delivery!!
  • 01/02/2019
    Tommy
    6 stars out of 6
    Proper fish n chips. Always tastes good. Excellent service and friendly delivery.
  • 03/02/2019
    Phabian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Was cold, and quality was awful. Pizza was tasteless and toppings weren't good. Shish kebab was dry. Won't be ordering again
  • 17/02/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food
1 of 94 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order