We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Harvester - Grays

Burgers, Chicken

A1306 (Arterial Road), Chafford Hundred, RM16 6UT

Opening at 11:40

Overall

3 stars out of 6 3 / 6
Food quality 2.8
Delivery time 3.6
Service 2.7

Based on the 89 most recent reviews

139 reviews of Harvester - Grays

  • 21/06/2019
    Lauren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and the deserts had all mixed together and been ruined. The food was tasty once it had been reheated.
  • 16/06/2019
    Fari
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered a drink with my order but they missed it out
  • 16/06/2019
    Simon
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely atrocious. Portion sizes were beyond a joke. So disappointed with this as we usually enjoy harvesters but this destroyed my opinion of them & I won’t be getting any more food from them. Disgusted
  • 16/06/2019
    Jevgenija
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All good , the only thing was . I order original coca cola , and they bring for me diet coca cola .
  • 14/06/2019
    Samantha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My lemon dessert was supposed to come with custard and it came without. I was very disappointed. Also the complimentary salad didn’t arrive
  • 08/06/2019
    Antonia
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing items!!! Horrendous customer service from just eat
  • 07/06/2019
    Izzy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    For one of my meals I’ve updated the chips to sweet potatoes but when the food came it had the regular chips. This is second time when this happened and I’m quite disappointed. I love Harvester but seems to be a problem with the delivery service.
  • 03/06/2019
    Carly
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and bits missing not worth the £45 I spent on 2 meals
  • 02/06/2019
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a brownie. Didn’t get it
  • 02/06/2019
    Adam
    3 stars out of 6
    Pork belly was terribly cooked overall meal lacked flavour
  • 29/05/2019
    Yasmine
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing
  • 29/05/2019
    Eden
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Bradley
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Miriam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but one of the items from the order was missing.
  • 21/05/2019
    Geoff
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and hot. Delivery guy friendly and efficient. A great job done by all concerned.
  • 19/05/2019
    Sam
    3 stars out of 6
    They forgot the gravy for one meal and the coleslaw from the other the chips were cold too
  • 19/05/2019
    Nadege
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    A
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Won’t be using these again. Many items missing from order (not for the first time) and what we did receive was terrible. Burgers like rubber with no salad or sauce absolutely nothing . Literally a handful of cold chips and mouthful of beans.. Nachos which were just diabolical in a tiny pot. Called the restaurant 4 times which no one answered. Left messages for them to return my call (day later still no call) harvester isn’t cheap so expect good quality food but I’d have been better off going to the local kebab van. Terrible!!
  • 18/05/2019
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Danny
    1.5 stars out of 6
    No drinks , no seasoning on chips and food was all over the place
  • 03/05/2019
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Half of items were missing and there was no need for the driver as the steak well of walked!!
  • 02/05/2019
    Levi
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Half the order was missing. Called to rectify and was told to call just eat, to then be told by just eat that the problem didnt ly with them. Very disappointed and not the first time its happened. What a waste of money. Will not be using this service again!!!!
  • 29/04/2019
    Hannah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My fries and corn were missing
  • 28/04/2019
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
    Constantly changed the time each time our time lapsed. Good stone cold and we live 2 mins away. No bag for food so exposed with just climfilm Will never use again
  • 24/04/2019
    Elisha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I placed an order on a Wednesday night and after my delivery was already 20 minutes late I rang just eat who ensured me my food would be delivered within 8 minutes. The food was then a further 25 minutes late so I rang again and I was advised that my food would arrive at 21:15, an hour later than the original stated time.
  • 22/04/2019
    Oliver
    3 stars out of 6
    it cost too much
  • 21/04/2019
    Adele
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Thaleia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Abysmal delivery time. Food was cold and soggy. I had to chase up delivery once again...
  • 17/04/2019
    Nicola
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Did not receive parts of my order. Food was cold and I had to reheat just to make it slightly edible. Will not order again. Definitely not worth the price paid for!
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order