We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Harvester Timberdine

Burgers, Chicken

Bath Road, Worcester, WR5 3HP

Opening at Sun 11:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5

Based on the 15 most recent reviews

15 reviews of Harvester Timberdine

  • 22/08/2019
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Leila
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered the ribs from the harvester, on the menu it stated they came with chips and coleslaw but instead I recieved a salad.
  • 25/07/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Good great again hot on delivery
  • 19/07/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Candy
    6 stars out of 6

    Harvester Timberdine replied

    Thank you Candy for your positive review.

  • 30/06/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6

    Harvester Timberdine replied

    Thank you Ashley for your positive review!

  • 14/06/2019
    Will
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and had to reheat in microwave I think the service was below standard considering the price we paid

    Harvester Timberdine replied

    We are sorry about this Will Please be assured it did leave the restaurant hot, but we do apologise

  • 11/06/2019
    Janney
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and arrived very quickly. Well done!

    Harvester Timberdine replied

    Thank you Janney - We are glad you enjoyed your Meal.

  • 07/06/2019
    Alice
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived hot and asked for ASAP which was 20:50. Food was delivered almost 20 minutes after ordering! Very impressed 😊👍🏻

    Harvester Timberdine replied

    Thank you Alice - Thank you for your review

  • 06/06/2019
    Stephanie
    4 stars out of 6

    Harvester Timberdine replied

    Thank you for your review Stephanie

  • 04/06/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and quick delivery. 😄

    Harvester Timberdine replied

    Thank you Emma - Glad it all arrived safely.

  • 23/07/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver bang on time and kept up to date with delivery time very polite driver smiling and chatty food was hot and tasty same as when we order in the restaurant faultless very good just cost but that's my choice
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order