We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Haus Bistro

Breakfast, Burgers

100 Abbey Street, Bangor, BT20 4JB

Opening at 09:15

Overall

5.7 stars out of 6 5.7 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.8

Based on the 98 most recent reviews

98 reviews of Haus Bistro

  • 16/07/2019
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery was late but the food was enjoyable. It would be nice to have the option of sauce on the full bap but overall no major faults.
  • 06/07/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved it! Delivery driver was so lovely and food was great!
  • 04/07/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review Gareth, much appreciated :-) Haus x

  • 08/06/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    The sodas & breakfasts here are amazing. Nice delivery people and very quick, food arrives piping hot.

    Haus Bistro replied

    Cheers Robert! We take great care & pride with our breakfast items, thank you for your detail, glad you enjoyed your order! Haus :-) x

  • 15/05/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always

    Haus Bistro replied

    Delicious review thank you Simon! Haus x :-)

  • 12/05/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality food. Thank you :)

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thanks very much for taking the time to leave an excellent review Julie, glad you enjoyed your meal! Haus :-) x

  • 10/05/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food every time

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thanks you Samantha :-) Haus x

  • 27/04/2019
    Dads
    6 stars out of 6

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a 6 star review :-) Haus x

  • 30/03/2019
    Ashleigh
    3 stars out of 6

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Ashleigh - please don't hesitate to call into Haus to discuss what may have been wrong with your order and if there is anything we can do to remedy your experience :-) Haus x

  • 26/03/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice gourmet burger. Huge portion of fries too. Hard to beat.

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thanks very much for taking the time to leave a kind review Phil glad you enjoyed your order :-) Haus x

  • 12/03/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Without doubt the best takeaway burgers in Bangor. Other meals where top notch too. A+++++

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thank you very much for your kind review Phil, thats a real compliment cheers. Really glad you enjoyed your order. Have a great day :-) Haus x

  • 10/03/2019
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thanks for the great review Gillian much appreciated :-) Haus x

  • 30/03/2019
    Codie
    6 stars out of 6

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thank you so much for your excellent review Codie hope you enjoyed your wrap! :-) Haus x

  • 05/04/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic burgers and tasty fries. Highly recommended.

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thanks very much for the great review Christopher real happy you enjoyed your order! :-) Haus x

  • 05/04/2019
    Jonny
    6 stars out of 6

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thanks very much Johnny :-) Haus x

  • 06/04/2019
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely. Only slight criticism would be the £1.00 charge for mushrooms with the fry. When it arrived there were about three mushrooms chopped up. Certainly not worth £1.00. Otherwise though it was a very nice breakfast.

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a kind review Connor really appreciate it. We do absolutely take customer feedback on board and we will review the point you have raised going forward, thank you :-) Haus x

  • 11/04/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Eat from here regularly, it foods always excellent .

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thank you for your review Samantha appreciated :-) Haus x

  • 23/05/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food but maybe a tad expensive

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thanks for taking the time to leave your review Matthew :-) Haus x

  • 25/05/2019
    Rebekah
    6 stars out of 6
    I just love the food from here, it's imaginative and super tasty. Great burgers and very yummy desserts, highly recommended.

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thank you Rebekah, thats a really kind review and we really appreciate you highlighting the positive aspects of your experience with Haus :-) Haus x

  • 08/06/2019
    Nicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent burgers and the absolute best chips, definitely worth the slightly higher prices.

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thank you very much Nicky really happy you love the burger range! :-) Haus x

  • 16/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a 6 star review Mark :-) Haus x

  • 30/06/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious and excellent service overall. Really enjoyed my sausage and egg bap and sausage and egg soda.

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thank you very much Michael, that means a lot and we are very happy you enjoy your breakfasts with Haus! :-) Haus x

  • 06/07/2019
    Ruairi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything well cooked but bacon a wee bit over done, French toast yummy.
  • 10/03/2019
    Nicole
    5 stars out of 6
    We loved our meal, the food was fantastic however it was a little late. This wasn’t a big issue but the order was missing a latte that had been ordered. We didn’t realise until after the delivery person had left. The food is fantastic though! Will definitely be back!

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thanks very much for the kind words Nicole, given our errors we really appreciate you still offering your positive review! Apologies for being late, and really sincere apologies on the latte - please call in and enjoy hot drinks & tray bakes on the Haus for you and a friend or if you place another order we will send you some extra goodies that way. Really happy you enjoyed the food, thanks! :-) Haus x

  • 10/03/2019
    Marty
    6 stars out of 6
    Had a few orders now and the food has been fantastic. Everything has been really well packaged too and has arrived perfect, no soggy messes like other places. Good delivery times and a friendly driver too.

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thank you Marty, we are really happy you have enjoyed your orders and we really appreciate customers taking the time to leave positive comments about their experience and thanks for the positive feedback on our drivers :-) Haus x

  • 14/03/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic love this place best burgers about

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thank you for your excellent review David we'll take that compliment! Haus :-) x

  • 17/03/2019
    Nikki
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The burgers weee amazing. Wow and Haus slaw yummy. Loads of food. The quality of burger excellent. Best delivery meal ever. 1️⃣0️⃣0️⃣ %

    Haus Bistro replied

    Wow thanks Nikki, thats a stunning review. Really appreciate you taking the time leave your review and thanks for your custom. Sounds like a very happy take away customer! :-) Haus x

  • 23/03/2019
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thanks very much for the kind review Gillian! Really appreciated, glad you enjoyed your meal! :-) Haus x

  • 16/03/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6

    Haus Bistro replied

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a highly scoring review Dave, much appreciated :-) Haus x

1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order