We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Havana's Burger & Shakes - Fishponds

American, Burgers

733 Fishponds Road, Bristol, BS16 3UP

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 3.7
Service 4.4

Based on the 322 most recent reviews

341 reviews of Havana's Burger & Shakes - Fishponds

  • 25/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    We were already excited after reading the menu. Our meals arrived much sooner than originally thought much to our delight and the meals were amazing. Can’t wait to try some of the other burgers
  • 24/08/2019
    Raina
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Neville
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    Drishti
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved the burger and the fries. Top quality!
  • 21/08/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food , great service, highly recommended
  • 16/08/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Catherine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely, and came super quickly!
  • 14/08/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Anthony
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Robin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Hayden
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
    Soggy, poor quality burger. Stale chips. Super disappointing wouldn't order again. Also deceiving customer service - store manager makes promises that she doesn't follow through with

    Havana's Burger & Shakes - Fishponds replied

    Hello, very sorry to read your review. We apologized for the quality of the food which was not what you expected. I personally spoke to you over the phone promising free item on your next order, which was definitely meant to be. We always try to give our customers a good service, for this order we are terribly sorry not to have been as good as you deserve. If you think you can give us another chance, we'll surely reach the quality you are meant to have. Our apologies once more. Thank you, Havana's Store Manager.

  • 05/08/2019
    Stephanie
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was fine, shame it took 1 hour 45 to arrive.

    Havana's Burger & Shakes - Fishponds replied

    Hi, please take our apologies for the delay on your order. We hope to see you ordering again to give us a new chance in serving you better. Thank you, Havana's Store Manager.

  • 04/08/2019
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent, delivery driver was prompt polite and friendly. Will be ordering again soon
  • 02/08/2019
    Jennifer
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great burger and loved the smoothie, thank you!

    Havana's Burger & Shakes - Fishponds replied

    Hi Jennifer, we are always very pleased to have happy customers!!! Thank you for your review, Ramona Havana's Store Manager.

  • 28/07/2019
    Roland
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Tania
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Paige
    2.5 stars out of 6
    One of burgers was dry, no sauce and not correct. Even paid extra. Cheesy chips weren't cooked properly and tasted vile. However, other peoples orders were fine. Disappointed with the food and couldn't get hold of the restaurant.

    Havana's Burger & Shakes - Fishponds replied

    Hi, we are sorry to read your review. We would like to invite you to order again and give us a new chance in serving you better. If any mistake in your food we do apologize and hope to see you again. We will improve our services to have happy customers. If anything we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you, Havana's Store Manager.

  • 25/07/2019
    Stacie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    As a first time customer, I really wanted this to be good! As it’s local. The delivery guy was very friendly. However, the food wasn’t great. The fries were definitely chucked in the fryer again to be reheated - they were inedible. Does it really take much effort to do some fresh? The veggie burger was supposed to have rocket and guacamole - it didn’t have any. It was very greasy and pretty gross. If it was fresh and had the correct ingredients it could have been tasty. The milkshake was fine and the cheesecake was delicious! Such a shame to ruin it with the main. It goes a long way to be consistent with food standards. I sadly wouldn’t order from here again :(

    Havana's Burger & Shakes - Fishponds replied

    Hello, we apologize for the quality of the food which was not what you expected. We hope to see you ordering again and give you a better service. We'll improve our food quality to give our customers the top service they deserve. If anything we can do to balance your disappointment, please let us know. Thank you, Havana's Store Manager.

  • 25/07/2019
    John
    3 stars out of 6
    First time ordered . Took hour and half on a Thursday night . Recieved the food and shakes . I was alittle disappointed chips were ok , the chickens burgers were abit slapped together . No real flavour of what was ment to be in them . Something was lacking . But it was ok . The shakes well no real taste again it was just ice-cream and abit of chocolate at the bottom which tasted cheap . This meal was no wayyyy worth what I payed . It's a shame I had high hopes . I may try again some day . But something I won't be rushing back to .

    Havana's Burger & Shakes - Fishponds replied

    Hi, sorry to read your review. We apologize if you didn't like the food and shake. We'll improve our services and food quality to give our customers a better service. You'll be very welcome if you decide to order again and we'll do our best to serving you better. Thank you, Havana's Store Manager.

  • 25/07/2019
    Caitlyn
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Faraz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Nick
    3 stars out of 6
    food was ok but not worth the wait! they gave me 1 hour and 20 mins to bigin with and then the food was even delayed a further 50 mins! better go out and pick your food you wont waste your time at least!
  • 24/07/2019
    Carol
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t worth the long wait ordered at 6:45 didn’t come until 8:24 I rang before hand to see why it would be so long and was assured it could be sooner and would be warned of any hold ups I was not warned of lateness. Delivery driver helpful and very apologetic couldn’t of been more polite ! Food was dryed out over cooked not enjoyable but did arrive piping hot. For £31 not happy enough with service to spend that much money.

    Havana's Burger & Shakes - Fishponds replied

    Hello, we apologize for the delay, we always try to get on time but unfortunately sometimes is not possible. Once again we are sorry for late delivery and we hope to serve you again to have a new chance in serving you better. If anything we could do to compensate, we'll be happy to hear from you. Thank you, Havana's Store Manager.

1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order