We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Havant Tandoori

Indian, Bangladeshi

30 Market Parade, Portsmouth, PO9 1QF

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 95 most recent reviews

557 reviews of Havant Tandoori

  • 10/11/2018
    Diane
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Big bone in chicken tikka biryani and not the first time. No free poppadoms despite fee for delivery and card payment.
  • 03/11/2018
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered chicken Jalfreze but I think I got a Madras. iIt was still lovely food but not quite what I ordered.
  • 31/10/2018
    Leigh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and portion size was small. I wont be using Havant Tandoori again.
  • 30/10/2018
    Oliver
    4.5 stars out of 6
    A little colder than would like it delivered but didn’t affect taste. Would order again.
  • 29/10/2018
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was yummy and very filling! Delivery was slightly late but the driver phoned to let us know so it wasn’t a problem :) Would deffo order again
  • 27/10/2018
    Marie
    1 stars out of 6
    DO NOT BUY food from this restaurant. Food did not arrive and always something missing from my order. The manager was extremely rude and did not try to solve my problem
  • 27/10/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2018
    Ed
    5 stars out of 6
    loved the salmon curry
  • 21/10/2018
    Nikita
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Marie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food! Was missing a chutney and I seem to be paying for two rices each week as no option to change from one rice to another
  • 15/10/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I’ve used Havant Tandoori, great food will order again.
  • 14/10/2018
    Jareth
    6 stars out of 6
    Thought I would try somewhere new and it paid off lovely food at a decent price
  • 13/10/2018
    Siân
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2018
    Mr
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Marie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding,, , restaurant quality food delivered to your door.. We both really enjoyed it.. 10 outta 10👍
  • 09/09/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant as always
  • 08/09/2018
    Heloise
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and delicious food as always
  • 08/09/2018
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
    good food
  • 21/08/2018
    Roger
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2018
    Anca
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian in the area. Great service on delivery or in the restaurant!
  • 26/07/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2018
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 06/07/2018
    Roy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2018
    Krystal
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2018
    Caitlin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not as good as normal. Our popdom was completely smashed up!
  • 21/07/2018
    Anna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    didn’t have any sauce or pickles with the poppadoms. food lacked taste but ok
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0.50)

View order