We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Havant Tandoori

Indian, Bangladeshi

30 Market Parade, Portsmouth, PO9 1QF

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 97 most recent reviews

580 reviews of Havant Tandoori

  • 22/01/2019
    Kevin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Gloria
    6 stars out of 6
    They never let us down. Great meals everytime.
  • 17/01/2019
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Nicest curry for a long time
  • 02/01/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    very good thank you
  • 02/01/2019
    Ed
    2 stars out of 6
    chips were hard curry was bland and got my poppadoms order wrong.
  • 30/12/2018
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Katrina
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice all round
  • 27/12/2018
    Stu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Drew
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely
  • 15/12/2018
    Carina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Heloise
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    absolutely shocking service, food was an hour later and they said, you might want to warm it up!!!!!
  • 10/12/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
    Onion bhajis like bowling balls ( acutely inedible). Whole meal stone cold and full of grease. The difference between pilau rice and boiled is the price and green food colouring. Health and safety will be there shortly
  • 01/12/2018
    Lily
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely as per x
  • 27/11/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Tania
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold. Naan bread was burnt. Restaurant stuff refused to believe me when complained. Won’t be ordering from here again!
  • 10/11/2018
    Diane
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Big bone in chicken tikka biryani and not the first time. No free poppadoms despite fee for delivery and card payment.
  • 03/11/2018
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered chicken Jalfreze but I think I got a Madras. iIt was still lovely food but not quite what I ordered.
  • 31/10/2018
    Leigh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and portion size was small. I wont be using Havant Tandoori again.
  • 30/10/2018
    Oliver
    4.5 stars out of 6
    A little colder than would like it delivered but didn’t affect taste. Would order again.
  • 29/10/2018
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was yummy and very filling! Delivery was slightly late but the driver phoned to let us know so it wasn’t a problem :) Would deffo order again
  • 27/10/2018
    Marie
    1 stars out of 6
    DO NOT BUY food from this restaurant. Food did not arrive and always something missing from my order. The manager was extremely rude and did not try to solve my problem
  • 27/10/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0.50)

View order