We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Headlands Spice

Indian, Curry, Halal

223 Birchfield Road East, Northampton, NN3 2BZ

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.6

Based on the 289 most recent reviews

1186 reviews of Headlands Spice

  • 19/04/2018
    Patsy
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 14/04/2018
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food.
  • 08/04/2018
    Cain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2018
    Melody
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding, as always.. The delivery drivers always are happy and chirpy, the food is always outstanding and yummy! Tried the chicken pakora tonight ... Argh its awesome! This will always be our go to Indian
  • 01/04/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2018
    Beverley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as usual, thanks guys!!
  • 17/03/2018
    T
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not hot enough not a lot of taste so will not be ordering again but the 🙀 liked the chicken
  • 10/03/2018
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ok food, arrived early but was still cold. My mushroom bhaji was missing, replaced with some sliced mushrooms in oil. Chicken tikka was edible, bombay potatoes tasted like plain boiled ones, no flavour to them. Very disappointing food.
  • 10/03/2018
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    As previously, great food, quantity and quality.
  • 09/03/2018
    Joanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2018
    Cleo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Mango chutney was disgusting.
  • 06/03/2018
    Tracy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was over 30 minutes late. The food wasn’t worth the wait.
  • 03/03/2018
    Derrick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Terence
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2018
    Enza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Shinta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    I usually order from a different Indian establishment but, due to their prices rising and the quality of food diminishing, I thought I'd try somewhere else. I'm very pleased I did. The food from Headlands Spice is excellent. Very tasty, plenty of it, with traditional Indian 'extras' thrown in for free and delivery was on time. This place will now be where I get my Indian food. Great job guys, Please keep it up.
  • 24/02/2018
    Maureen
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Will definitely order from them again soon.
  • 23/02/2018
    Deborah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2018
    Dave
    3.5 stars out of 6
    chicken was not great but delivery quick
1 of 40 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order