We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hello Sushi

Sushi, Japanese

283 Hersham Road, Walton-On-Thames, KT12 5PZ

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 99 most recent reviews

739 reviews of Hello Sushi

  • 21/07/2019
    Marwan
    6 stars out of 6
    Best sushi ever
  • 18/07/2019
    Myuriel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Christopher
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The Sashimi and the Sushi were delivered in the same bag as the hot food and so they were warm
  • 14/07/2019
    Linn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Eduardo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Low quality food...
  • 15/06/2019
    Jiawei
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Mascha
    6 stars out of 6
    such a quick delivery and the food was good
  • 04/06/2019
    Lianne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Kate
    3 stars out of 6
    Terrible customer service. Part of the order left out. I had to sort it through just eat. Man on the phone didn’t even apologise. We asked for extra ginger, soya and wasabi - only given limited amounts couldn’t even share it between 2 people. Their sushi is expensive and then their service is shocking.
  • 31/05/2019
    Mrs
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food
  • 25/05/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great sushi! Really Great place
  • 25/05/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Helen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fresh and tasty as always but also took nearly 1 and a half hours to arrive.
  • 15/05/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Andy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The portions were very small and over priced, the quality and taste of the food was quite disappointing
  • 08/05/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 03/05/2019
    Josh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Overpriced food, not much for what you pay for, and it arrived 30 mins late, unlikely to order again to be honest
  • 03/05/2019
    Annelie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    All good. Delivery was quite a bit of a wait but it did say it and it was a Friday night, so I do understand. Food was amazing!
  • 21/04/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow. The gyoza was still hot and crispy, and the sushi was fresh and really tasty. Would definitely order again.
  • 12/04/2019
    Ted
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Miss
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food all tasted good,my only gripe was the hot food ordered was cold,but all tasted as expected thankyou :0)
  • 24/03/2019
    Richard
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No apology or anything when i called the shop! "he's on the way - there's nothing I can do" terrible service
  • 16/03/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 16/03/2019
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    Pretty certain I have a slight addiction to this place, I order from here once if not twice a week sometimes. I do think sushi is over priced for what it is but I am always happy with what I receive.. 🍣 I absolutely love the prawn Gyoza 🥟 , I used to like the chicken ones when I first started ordering from here, however stopped ordering them a while ago as they never seemed as nice, not sure if the recipe changed or something. Overall I am always really happy with the quality and will continue to order from here as often as I can offered! 🤦🏽‍♀️
  • 05/03/2019
    Hanna
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2019
    Lianne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Marwan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was really fine, except they sent one piece of wasabi for two meals course. The food was fresh and the portion was fine.
  • 08/03/2019
    Sara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    After writing a really good review earlier I just wanted to raise how poor the delivery time is! I placed my order nearly 2 hours ago and it still hasn’t arrived, the delivery time on the app hasn’t been updated to advise it would be late and no one is answering the phone. I literally love this place but they seriously need to work on their delivery times as it’s absolutely ridiculous! .
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £18 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order