We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Herbs & Spice

Indian, Curry, Halal

99 Foundry Street, Dukinfield, SK16 5PN

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 89 most recent reviews

647 reviews of Herbs & Spice

  • 12/12/2018
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and quick delivery. Favourite place to order curry
  • 08/12/2018
    Matty
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was spot on really enjoyed it thanks
  • 07/12/2018
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious definately order from here again
  • 27/11/2018
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian in the area by far. The food is always tasty!
  • 22/11/2018
    Antonia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    Roger
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Darryl
    4 stars out of 6
    No sauce or salad with starters , very disappointed this time round as there food is good and always got sauces and salad in past , have to look for another takeaway now I think
  • 09/11/2018
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 06/11/2018
    Brad
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Jen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Bradley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    If you live in and around Dukinfield, this is where you need to get your curry’s from.
  • 28/10/2018
    Neil
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food from this restaurant is consistent and is of very good quality. The lamb dish that I had was very tasty! This has now become our favourite Indian in the area. Thank you and keep up the good work!!
  • 27/10/2018
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and excellent service. Have ordered many many times from Herb n Spice and they never disappoint. Best Indian food in these parts.
  • 19/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Avril
    2 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Sabrina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from herb & spice and I think they will be my new Indian takeaway. The portions were generous and the food hot and very tasty and it was delivered early. Give them a try you won't be disappointed
  • 13/10/2018
    Abigail
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and get everything you ask for!!
  • 11/10/2018
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and fast delivery too. Food arrived piping hot and was delicious. Well done Guys
  • 01/10/2018
    Rhys
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was so good
  • 14/09/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    quick delivery and really nice food, the chicken pakoras were amazing!
  • 01/09/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food..excellent service...provided extras that was asked for...very happy !
  • 24/08/2018
    Maggie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty,well prepared, full of fresh herbs, delicious !
  • 15/08/2018
    Rory
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really delicious and piping hot. Arrived a little late but was worth the wait!
  • 11/08/2018
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food, & delivered early, a great service all round, what more is there to say.
  • 05/08/2018
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    ordered a delivery for a Saturday evening. delivery knocked on 15 mins early with a huge smile and was very genuine and polite, probably the best delivery man I’ve had yet! it made me feel happy about ordering from here straight away. we opened the contents to find everything was hot and they even threw in a few more popadums and chutneys. the popadums were light and soft, my grandma said it was the best onion Bhaji she’s had and everyone’s curry was delicious. 2nd time ordering from here and will be ordering again.
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.95 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order