We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Herbs & Spice

Indian, Curry, Halal

99 Foundry Street, Dukinfield, SK16 5PN

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 100 most recent reviews

685 reviews of Herbs & Spice

  • 17/02/2019
    Francesca
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW. Say no more. WOW Wonderful.
  • 07/02/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Had curries and they were beautiful. The peshwari naan is really beautiful too
  • 26/01/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    The order arrived earlier than I expected . Unfortunately when I checked they’d missed a dish out of the bag , but when I called to let them know they were very apologetic and back around with it in less than 10minutes , so it was still all delivered on time !! Great customer service and an enjoyable meal 👍🏻
  • 26/01/2019
    Cliff
    3 stars out of 6
    Curry was nice, starters OK, nan breads awful not evenly cooked with parts paper thin and other parts 1/2 inch thick.
  • 24/01/2019
    Darren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    sauce was a bit watery and rice wasnt very hot
  • 20/01/2019
    Maegan
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful will certainly order again 5 star
  • 18/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely .....
  • 12/01/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    NL
    6 stars out of 6
    really lovely food as always from here
  • 04/01/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    30
  • 01/01/2019
    Ste
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect
  • 31/12/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch 👍
  • 30/12/2018
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and good choice of dishes. Always first class food and speedy delivery from Herb and Spice. Used them many times and consistently good.
  • 28/12/2018
    Kayleigh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I usually love it from here but ordered a madras and received I masala so couldn’t eat it this time
  • 28/12/2018
    Nichola
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious, thank you
  • 27/12/2018
    JOANNE
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Not upto usual standards but was busy time of day
  • 26/12/2018
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
    Always brilliant
  • 20/12/2018
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    80 minutes from order to delivery just 2 miles ago is not acceptable and won’t be using again which is a shame as I am regular customer.
  • 19/12/2018
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Taste rushed and not the same quality as when you eat in :(
  • 19/12/2018
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    Kerry
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Very ni
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.95 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order