We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

HFC

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

19 London Road, London, SE1 6JX

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 149 most recent reviews

345 reviews of HFC

  • 19/07/2019
    Iacob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Mariam
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Mohinur
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Jasmine
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food, very good service
  • 09/07/2019
    Mohinur
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Jason
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was dry and skin very soft. Probably the worse fried chicken I have eaten. Fishburger though superb
  • 07/07/2019
    Abdulla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Trevor
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Abdulla
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Abdulla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Mehmet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Noura
    4 stars out of 6
    Order was okay but my kid 10 hot wings wasn’t great as it was looks like reheat in the microwave and looks dry and hard.
  • 21/06/2019
    Hassan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Abdulla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Shukhrat
    5.5 stars out of 6
    asked mayonnaise and chili sauce. but was not delivered with a food
  • 18/06/2019
    Bilal
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing hot food delivered. Always use these people when my son's attends hospital appointments at Evelina. I can't fault their food, honestly always fresh and hot. Delivered on time, will always use you when in the area, keep up the good work
  • 16/06/2019
    Jacqueline
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were fine so we're the hot wings a few of the chickens was not cooked propley so won't order from here again
  • 15/06/2019
    Miki
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was nice, not too oily and very crispy which is what we love. The only downside of the delivery was, there’s no sauce/s given, no catsup or Mayo or anything. And we ordered tango for Drinks but they gave us pepsi. These were only minor things that just needs to be mentioned. Despite these, we will definitely order again 😊
  • 10/06/2019
    Sagar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Amin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Masuma
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was nice and warm. Thanks
  • 05/06/2019
    Shay
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken wings were old, oily, and soggy. Really poor. Pizza just about ok but food arrived like-warm. Never ordering from here again.
  • 05/06/2019
    Lola
    2.5 stars out of 6
    i ordered a small chicken shish with a tortilla wrap with salad and garlic mayo. it came with a pitta instead of a wrap, way too much cucumber and practically no garlic mayo. i also ordered salted caramel haagen dazs ice cream and received strawberry cheesecake, i was not informed of these changes prior to delivery so was very disappointed when i received the food i was disappointed. in was refunded around £4.50 for the wrong ice cream instead of the £5 i paid. overall quite disappointing especially having ordered from here before and had positive experiences.
  • 04/06/2019
    Nicola
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was inedible cold rock hard rotten
  • 04/06/2019
    Dana
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing as usual, came warm and toasty I asked for extra sauce and they gave me 3 big tubs of sauce would 100% recommend
  • 29/05/2019
    Mustafa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    its not worth it at all i was fasting and selected a time to break my fast but delivered too late plus too oilly and untasty it wont even cost half price.
  • 29/05/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Mehmet
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot chicken wings and chicken, the half pounder burger with cheese was really nice, the chips fresh hot and nice. Would order from again and would recommend.
  • 24/05/2019
    Lucinda
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order