We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hibagon Sushi & Grill

Oriental, Sushi

124 Kirkdale, London, SE26 4BB

Opening at 18:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 172 most recent reviews

815 reviews of Hibagon Sushi & Grill

  • 18/10/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Larisa
    2 stars out of 6
    We could not eat the food as the fried dishes arrived cold and the sushi was cooked from the hot dishes . Disappointed
  • 11/10/2019
    Luzia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Rosie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Adam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Tuna didn't taste right. We order every week from Hibagon and it is usually spot!
  • 05/10/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Diego
    3 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food excellent as always but forgot the gyoza sauce and there were no chop sticks. This happens so often I left a note specifically asking for the sauce. Disappointing service as always, great food.
  • 15/09/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Cezar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Luis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    SIMON
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this restaurant’s food. Delivery person always nice too.
  • 30/08/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food as always.
  • 24/08/2019
    Leonardo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    Luzia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    J
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious! Will definitely be ordering from them again . Yummy. Bento box :)
  • 17/08/2019
    Janev
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing tasty food
  • 16/08/2019
    Ian
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always from this restaurant. Unfortunately they forgot the sauce for the gyoza and the sauce for the tempura. This is the second time this has happened and it makes a big difference to the food. I called the restaurant and they were apologetic but said they were really busy. They recommended I call them direct next time and ask for something free to make up for the missing sauces. Pretty terrible customer experience as I should be able to use the channel I choose (app) and they shouldn’t need me to call. The food was 28 minutes early, maybe they should take more time to check people’s orders. Disappointed regular customer...
  • 15/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious food. I'd order from Hibagon again and again!
  • 11/08/2019
    Alizeh
    2 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Ant
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Harriet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Aislinn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Have ordered quite a few times from this restaurant now, and the food is always excellent. I always try and order new things and I've never been disappointed. Would very much recommend!
  • 28/07/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Linda
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0, free when you spend £20 or more)

View order