We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hill Murry

Indian, Curry

1 Eastfield Place, Rugby, CV21 3AT

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 389 most recent reviews

1108 reviews of Hill Murry

  • 19/08/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Normally don’t bother reviewing... however this is the second time I have ordered from this restaurant. The food is incredible. Has arrived on time both times. Definitely urge you to order from here. 👌🏼
  • 18/08/2019
    Helen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Richelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Natassia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Katen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was spot on as always, the complimentary bits always go down well and keeps us loyal. Keep up the good work 👍
  • 10/08/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Salma
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great quality. Best Indian in Rugby!
  • 09/08/2019
    Michele
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food really tasty and plenty of it
  • 07/08/2019
    Sonia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was awful, bland as anything have gone right down hill since opening the restaurant won't be ordering from here again, had to get food from somewhere else, they said they would refund my money but still haven't and I'm still waiting 2 days later so I will be on there case today

    Hill Murry replied

    Thank you for your review sonia i did speak with you regarding this and ive been trying to call you all day today but it has gone straight to voicemail. As you have paid through just eat they have to refund this to you not us so it will take a few days but will be sorted. I will follow up with just eat tomorrow and also try to call you again too. Thank you Hill Murry.

  • 06/08/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food every time with extras that turn up early. Much recommended to all!
  • 04/08/2019
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered hot, and was very tasty. As one item ordered was unavailable we were sent two free desserts, which we were very happy with. Very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.
  • 04/08/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, 15 minutes earlier than expected
  • 04/08/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Literally love this place, haven’t ordered for a while as like to try different places time to time. They gave me free popadoms & Bhajees and food was early and piping hot. Delicious as always 👍🏼
  • 03/08/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Michele
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, nice and hot. Great taste. Will be ordering again
  • 03/08/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 02/08/2019
    Liz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was very good would order again
  • 31/07/2019
    Jon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered for collection at 8. Got message saying it was ready at 7:30. Safe to say when I collected it at 8 as couldn't get there any earlier it was lukewarm and had to microwave to get to good temp.
  • 30/07/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service - thank you :-)
  • 28/07/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food delivered on time by the loveliest driver, will be ordering from again :)
  • 27/07/2019
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food well over an hour late (over 2.5 hours from ordering), no communication from restaurant and has to call Just Eat to chase. Food wasn't great when it finally arrived with king prawns replaced by random fish in one dish. Will not be ordering from again.

    Hill Murry replied

    Hi james im very sorry for the late delivery today. We would like to make it up to you by offering you a free meal. We have been experiencing technical difficulties, issues with delivery drivers aswell as being extremely busy so with all this together we did struggle today. We are working very hard to resolve these issues. As for the king prawns being wrong in your dish the wrong dish must have been packed so appologies for this aswell. We acknowlege your a new customer and dont want you having an experience like this as this is unlike us to mess up please call us directly to place your free order so we can show you how sorry we are. Thank you Hill Murry.

  • 27/07/2019
    Gary
    2.5 stars out of 6
    By the time we got the food it was very late in the evening. Too late for dinner/evening meal. The food was very nice and plenty.
  • 27/07/2019
    Nichola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Matt
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok. (Had to re-heat) Delivery was 45 mins late. Tried calling to chase delivery and had no answer. Wont eat here again.

    Hill Murry replied

    Hi matt im very sorry your delivery was late today and that you felt it wasnt warm enough we have let you down today but we had a few issues with drivers, and a few orders got mixed up as well as technical problems with devices or phones so this is being sorted. Please accept out appologies and we would like to offer you a discount on your next order to make it up to you. Please call us to speak to you regarding this. Thank you Hill Murry.

  • 27/07/2019
    Rachel
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always.
  • 23/07/2019
    Thomas
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Rank

    Hill Murry replied

    Hi Thomas im sorry you feel this way. You ordered a sagwalla, naan and a cobra. If there was an issue with the food you should have called so we could have sorted it for you and its helpful to get feedback straight away so we can rectify the issues for you. Thank you Hill Murry.

1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order